Dirthy Filthy Hun Scumbag Vermin (deceased), liquidated & Green abondons ship

mizer

1 hour ago, RedStarTorphins said:

Ah well, here’s hoping Nicola’s press conferences next week contain some substantially higher figures than last week. 

Usually 14 to 21 days on from spreader event for the death rate to start rising. 

21 hours ago, baggy89 said:

Seen on Twitter the huns are having a super-spreader event outside ibrox (maybe one of them will have brought the deeds as well as an infectious disease) for winning their first ever title and the first ever Scottish Premiership training league. Fuck knows why they think it’s called the 55 title, like? Even if covid wipes half of them out it won’t increase the groups average IQ, thick cunts.

They’re saying 55th title on BBC News.

Talk about propaganda. The Dons should withdraw from this ridiculously corrupt competition.

4 minutes ago, tup1 said:

Talk about propaganda. The Dons should withdraw from this ridiculously corrupt competition.

It is pathetic. If only someone in the game would actually mention it. I'd buy a ten year season ticket if Cormack started holding that shite to account.

It’s a lie. If they’re willing to lie about that, they will lie about anything.

They’re a bunch of crooked, corrupt cheating bastards who’ve never been held to account for their previous cheating.

Here they are again. Completely disgusts me. They can’t fail to win when there are no rules.

2 hours ago, tup1 said:

The complicit media, for me, is the most disgusting thing. We’ve known for decades that the folk involved in those clubs and the governance of the game in Scotland are more corrupt than anything else in World football. Everyone knows Rangers went into admin and were eventually liquidated, everyone knows the assets were sold. Everyone knows the league membership was transferred to a new club. The media reported it accurately at the time. Now it’s same club myth at every opportunity. 
Quite happy to acknowledge they are a new club established to replace the liquidated one and to that end are some form of continuation. 
I can also acknowledge their first title. Only took about £150 million in loans converted to equity to achieve it. Which further highlights the corruption. 
First thing the SPFL should have implemented is FFP, but knew the new huns would need that advantage. I assume their hope was they’d win a cup from the lower divisions. 
Have to agree with you, totally scunnered with Scottish fitba. Back to how I felt at end of 00’s early 10’s, it’ll become a secondary consideration again. Scottish football will be back in the doldrums, there will be a significant drop in crowds when fans at eventually allowed back.
I’ll probably move back home in the next 10 years but it’ll likely be Highland League where I spend money when I do. 
The cessation of the huns existence was a HUGE missed opportunity in the governance of the game. 

It just proves it’s corrupt. No opportunity was missed because no opportunity was available.

What we are witnessing and taking part in is a complete sham. Has been for almost all of my lifetime. Cheating and liquidation didn’t stop it.

Nothing can. This is not worth taking part in.

26 minutes ago, tup1 said:

It just proves it’s corrupt. No opportunity was missed because no opportunity was available.

What we are witnessing and taking part in is a complete sham. Has been for almost all of my lifetime. Cheating and liquidation didn’t stop it.

Nothing can. This is not worth taking part in.

Exactly it’s not a competition. It’s just a commercial vehicle for the status quo. 
Said for years we news to take a leaf from the Americans socialist sport leagues, it’s the only way Scotland will ever be competitive again. 

Agree. I’ve no time for this setup. We should politely withdraw. 38 games between Celtic and ‘Rangers’ is what the media crave. Let’s give them it by withdrawing from this corrupt rubbish we call Scottish football.

10 hours ago, baggy89 said:

Exactly it’s not a competition. It’s just a commercial vehicle for the status quo. 
Said for years we news to take a leaf from the Americans socialist sport leagues, it’s the only way Scotland will ever be competitive again. 

It’s funny that yanks apparently hate socialism and haven’t a clue what the difference is between it and communism. I mean, I’m not surprised with the amount of drugs and shite food they’re fed from day 0. anyway, one thing I always applaud is that their sports leagues are exactly that, socialism in action. The controlling mongrels in Scotland will never have the appetite for it, and I doubt the chairmen do either. We’d need a breakaway fans league to get anything close to what is needed. Viva la revolucion! 

On 08/03/2021 at 09:43, BigAl said:

Always knew they were a bunch of wankers, just never realised just how literal this was.

Multiple media resources reporting one Hun filmed himself in the celebrations outside Ibrox having a ham shank :wanker: 

Apparently now been arrested and charged with public indecency.

What's this Sh@*! about Rangers and Celtic B teams joining league 2. Im not against B teams per se but this is just a proposal to give sporting advantage to them, and is indicative of what's wrong with scottish football. If we look at it based on merit we deserve to have a B team more than the huns who were in that league a few seasons back.

3 hours ago, DantheDon said:

What's this Sh@*! about Rangers and Celtic B teams joining league 2. Im not against B teams per se but this is just a proposal to give sporting advantage to them, and is indicative of what's wrong with scottish football. If we look at it based on merit we deserve to have a B team more than the huns who were in that league a few seasons back.

Just an excuse for Glasgow bigots to hover up even more players. 

21 hours ago, DantheDon said:

If this happens, bear in mind it was proposed by The Rangers and backed up by cash bribes, then Scottish football can GTF as far as I'm concerned.

Everyone is against it. They can't find a single chairman in the league outwith these two corrupt teams who backs it.

So they wheel out some senile English bastard who's in charge of the Brora huns on Sportsound. The mannie gave it his full backing, seemingly completely oblivious that he was being used for propaganda purposes.

AFC silent on the issue. Disgusting. Scottish football has fallen to pieces, torn to shreds by greed and cheating.

22 minutes ago, LA-Don said:

I know THE ESTABLISHMENT say we should support Scottish teams and it does affect our coefficient, but I want to Rangers to lose. Every minute. Every game. Every time. Can't hate them enough. Down 1-0. Happy times.

Fuck the huns.