Radiored Posted Sunday at 18:03 Report Posted Sunday at 18:03 Ah loved the wee section far the cameras went tae the Celtic fans leavin' early, then showed the StMirren fans wavein' them cheerio Quote
Elgindon Posted Sunday at 18:09 Report Posted Sunday at 18:09 Fair play to the Buddies,always nice seeing Celtic or Sevco get beat at home games.... Quote
Panda Posted Sunday at 18:16 Report Posted Sunday at 18:16 I think that's the first time Celtic have lost two cup finals in the same calendar year since 1984, when they also lost the Scottish Cup final to Aberdeen. 1 Quote
Jute Posted Monday at 21:50 Report Posted Monday at 21:50 Wild game at Old Trafford. United were 2-1 up at half time. Bournemouth then 3-2 up 7 minutes into second half. United then got 4-3 up only for Bournemouth to make it 4-4 with 10 minutes left. Quote
TheDonbytheDee Posted Tuesday at 14:48 Report Posted Tuesday at 14:48 Ex dons defender Mikey Devlin has just announced his retirement from football, at the age of 32. I honestly thought he was a good defender, and wish the guy all the best. 1 Quote
RicoS321 Posted Tuesday at 14:54 Report Posted Tuesday at 14:54 5 minutes ago, TheDonbytheDee said: Ex dons defender Mikey Devlin has just announced his retirement from football, at the age of 32. I honestly thought he was a good defender, and wish the guy all the best. Didn't he retire 8 years ago? Quote
manc_don Posted Tuesday at 18:34 Report Posted Tuesday at 18:34 3 hours ago, RicoS321 said: Didn't he retire 8 years ago? This is what surprised me. I thought he was long gone Quote
tom_widdows Posted Tuesday at 20:58 Report Posted Tuesday at 20:58 Hamilton Accies given another 9 point deduction. Thats 15 this season and 30 this year. At what point do those running them just say 'fuck this'? With Clydebank leading the Lowland league what are the chances they return to the SPFL just as Hamilton Accies leave it? Quote
blinlemon Posted Tuesday at 21:19 Report Posted Tuesday at 21:19 (edited) The Inverness Masons are leading Dumbarton 7-0 at HT in some minor skirmish in Dumbarton (sorry Mason). Alfie Bavidge - whose granda, Mitch, I can remember banging in goals for Keith decades ago - has scored four. Fuck the Heelan Hun Caley bstds, but fine work from the loon. Edited Tuesday at 21:19 by blinlemon Quote
blinlemon Posted Tuesday at 22:16 Report Posted Tuesday at 22:16 55 minutes ago, blinlemon said: The Inverness Masons are leading Dumbarton 7-0 at HT in some minor skirmish in Dumbarton (sorry Mason). Alfie Bavidge - whose granda, Mitch, I can remember banging in goals for Keith decades ago - has scored four. Fuck the Heelan Hun Caley bstds, but fine work from the loon. It’s the “KDM Evolution Trophy” apparently, and without young Bav scoring again, the Masons won 9-0. Wankers. Quote
Mason89 Posted Tuesday at 22:32 Report Posted Tuesday at 22:32 15 minutes ago, blinlemon said: It’s the “KDM Evolution Trophy” apparently, and without young Bav scoring again, the Masons won 9-0. Wankers. Dumbarton are a basket case just now but I heard it was 9 goals against the run of play 1 Quote
manc_don Posted 14 hours ago Report Posted 14 hours ago What result are we wanting between the two minks tonight? Both losing doesn't appear to be an option annoyingly, but does a jute win help or hinder us? Quote
TheDonbytheDee Posted 14 hours ago Report Posted 14 hours ago 28 minutes ago, manc_don said: What result are we wanting between the two minks tonight? Both losing doesn't appear to be an option annoyingly, but does a jute win help or hinder us? Hard hat on and nae fucks given, but a Jute win would continue the Nancy car crash and heap even more pressure on him from the great entitled. To see the entitled suffer is very, very pleasing and would also help our cause on Sunday. Quote
Jute Posted 13 hours ago Report Posted 13 hours ago Victims 1-0 up at half time. Been pretty shite game so far. Quote
tlg1903 Posted 13 hours ago Report Posted 13 hours ago 1 hour ago, manc_don said: What result are we wanting between the two minks tonight? Both losing doesn't appear to be an option annoyingly, but does a jute win help or hinder us? Unless celtic batter them I don't think it makes any difference to us. This is the first time I've really watched them under Nancy and whilst they are attacking a lot I'm not really getting the fear. They defo look shaky at the back and I think we will cause them problems Quote
Jute Posted 12 hours ago Report Posted 12 hours ago Completely different game in second half with United much the better side and 2-1 up. Quote
OxfordDon Posted 12 hours ago Report Posted 12 hours ago (edited) 2 hours ago, manc_don said: What result are we wanting between the two minks tonight? Both losing doesn't appear to be an option annoyingly, but does a jute win help or hinder us? I was going to say draw but this is much, much funnier. Edited 12 hours ago by OxfordDon 3 Quote
tlg1903 Posted 12 hours ago Report Posted 12 hours ago What a difference a year makes though, the Tim implosion has been quite something to behold. 1 Quote
tlg1903 Posted 12 hours ago Report Posted 12 hours ago Nancy looks the epitomy of a defeated man. Wouldn't be surprised to see him gone tonight 2bh Quote
OxfordDon Posted 12 hours ago Report Posted 12 hours ago Dear Santa, what I'd really like for Christmas is for Nancy to hang on until the 22nd. Quote
TheDonbytheDee Posted 12 hours ago Report Posted 12 hours ago 3 minutes ago, OxfordDon said: Dear Santa, what I'd really like for Christmas is for Nancy to hang on until the 22nd. I don't think they'll ditch him yet, but if we do them on Sunday, I reckon that would be the tipping point. It is brilliant to watch them implode and not even going to begrudge the jute their three points tonight. Quote
OneBrianIrvine. Posted 12 hours ago Report Posted 12 hours ago while it’s obviously FAF it gives me the fear for our game. Been burned by them too many times… Some good news for the bigots though with Lawwell stepping down. Quote
Jute Posted 12 hours ago Report Posted 12 hours ago 14 minutes ago, tlg1903 said: Nancy looks the epitomy of a defeated man. Wouldn't be surprised to see him gone tonight 2bh Victims chanting for his head and return of Martin O’Neil for last 20 minutes. Nancy definitely looked like he knows he will be lucky to see Christmas as Celtic manager. Quote