Thursday 11th December 2025, kick-off 8pm

UEFA Conference League - Aberdeen v RC Strasbourg Alsace

🔴⚪️ Stand Free ⚪🔴

Todays fitba

20 hours ago, TheDonbytheDee said:

Hun get awarded a soft penalty in the 98th minute and salvage a 2-2 draw.

Somethings will just never change in our game.

Typically in the end, it probably helped us, which is a dirty thing to say, but it’s still nice to have the caravan dwellers below us. Where they belong.

• Haha 2
24 minutes ago, Ajja said:

Frustrating that in a minute we go from being 2 points off the hun to 5 again. 

Change in the table over a couple of minutes last night was gutting. 

Posted (edited)

Ah said tae ma chum efter oor game finished ... it would be fkn typical if Bohun Miovski scored tae restore the filth's 5 point advantage .... maybe Ah should hae kept ma trap shut :( 

Edited by Radiored
32 minutes ago, Radiored said:

Ah said tae ma chum efter oor game finished ... it would be fkn typical if Bohun Miovski scored tae restore the filth's 5 point advantage .... maybe Ah should hae kept ma trap shut :( 

11 minutes ago, Radiored said:

.... and the cunt scores a second :( 

image.gif.79432c819fdce740675bee5170af6907.gif

• Thanks 1
  • Haha 1
3 minutes ago, Elgindon said:

Yams ahead 1 nil at Parkhead,into second half....🤔

First game in charge for the French man and his Nancy Bhoys roundly booed off at half time 

Another fine example of the best fans in the world in action

12 minutes ago, BigAl said:

First game in charge for the French man and his Nancy Bhoys roundly booed off at half time 

Another fine example of the best fans in the world in action

They are so entitled and yet they can't see it

The new manager might well be shit for then, but he has to be given some time to get to speed.

I said to my loon the other night, I have a feeling O'Neil might be back to them this season.

7 minutes ago, TheDonbytheDee said:

They are so entitled and yet they can't see it

The new manager might well be shit for then, but he has to be given some time to get to speed.

I said to my loon the other night, I have a feeling O'Neil might be back to them this season.

Maybe sooner than you think

Lose in Europe this week

Lose the cup final

Another loss in the league in December (hopefully to us )

Lose to Der Hun in New Year derby and Nancy will be no more 

Posted (edited)

Hearts shutting up shop.Keeps Celtic within distance for us,assuming Hearts fall apart again..

Celtic fans calling the appointment a disaster already on BBC comments,lol

20 minutes ago, wee toon red said:

The new guy has been calling McGregor over and showing him one of those wee magnetic tactics board. Sure sign that the coach is a diddy.

Wow.

As much as i think McGregor is a greeting faced shyte, he's a decent, experienced player who I don't think needs shown a tactics board.

Doesn't bode well for the future of their new guy.