tom_widdows Posted December 8, 2016 Share Posted December 8, 2016 In/OOT - IN for once PreMatch - Megabus then trying to find Glasgow reds Match - South Stand Post Match - Working out how to get to Danestone and Back Prediction - 0 fucking 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted December 8, 2016 Share Posted December 8, 2016 In or Oot - In Furryboots - SS X Pre - Driving Post - Glen Lyon hills Prediction - Plenty pace,plenty movement - 3 - 0 Dons.Theyre overdue a doing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted December 8, 2016 Share Posted December 8, 2016 Cannot be any worse than the opening game of the season. Hopefully we keep Shinnie at left back but would not be surprised to see McInnes move him into midfield to try and counter St Johnstone. In Pub in town Y Pub 1-1 Rooney Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
capitalred Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 In Random Bar Y Hopefully (sat in T on Tuesday night, some right angry folk around there.) Random Bar 1 - 0 Logan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 In/Oot - In + 1 PreMatch - work, driving in. Match - SS SS Post Match - home for a wank Prediciton - 2-1 rooney to score first Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 In/out: Out Prematch: Helping my sister make some furniture Match: Imagine the same Postmatch: couple of house parties Prediction: 1-1, Rooney Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 Well after throwing my toys out the pram and not going on Tuesday night I will be heading back along to my usual seat tomorrow to watch us give these fairmer cunts a real good skelping. Should be a good game and I am hoping the tactics tombola has been locked away and Deek just lets us play the way we can and doesn't fuck about with the back line. COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 In/out? Undecided. Still sulking. To be decided the morn. Depends how much work comes in overnight. Not looking forward to the prospect but would feel awful if we won big twice in 4 days and I stayed away for both so probably a yes. Pretty much on top of things that I could go no problem, just struggling with the desire to. And at my old age, pre 3 o'clock drinking isn't as attractive as it always has been previously. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 Hoot Maybe get up early to watch the EPL games on TV As above any might jump into the chatroom More EPL shite 1-0 St J Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desert Don Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Oot - On my last week in the desert Pre - Working Match - Try to get it on radio, internet not good enough to stream Red TV Prediction - Getting 12-1 for Logan to score in 90mins, so 3-1 (Logan to score) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Out Fuck knows, as feeling like shite Live chat Nothing much Boring as fuck, 1-0 us, McLean in last five minutes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 In, whenever I return to within the booze driving limit. Be an interesting one. Jack in for Pawlett and Shinnie to left back is my guess. Be a tight one I expect with a stuffy St Johnstone side. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
francis_begbie Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Out as working Work Hopefully down at Tea for a wee butchers at the score Hopefully basking in the glory of a hard fought win I'd take 1-0, hope Adam scores Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 No Logan today so jack at right back. Other than that, unchanged team. Interesting to see the formation for this one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 What a pile of pish the first quarter of this game has been. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 http://www.vipbox.nu/football/418417/1/aberdeen-fc-vs-st-johnstone-live-stream-online.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
irnbru1903 Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Utterly abject game. We cannot break through the blue wall not that we have tried that hard. Referee in a complete cunt shocker just to add a talking point I guess. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 What a pile of pish the first quarter of this game has been. Second quarter only just marginally better Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Fuck me two subs at half timr Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 How's that working out for us so far? From the twitter feed it seemed that Pawlett was doing OK??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
irnbru1903 Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Thought the game was bad in the first half but I was wrong. This is really bad with no sign of improvement. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Well, that's a shite result Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
irnbru1903 Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 The other team got what they played for and McInnes proved yet again that he has nothing in his armory to counteract this. More excuses to follow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Just back - A predictable result,and maybe lucky to get nil at the end. Maybe weve picked up a bit of a thing about playing St J,but despite their stuffiness,I think they were very beatable. Thought some of the close one twos etc were our best bet of getting thru St J,so was surprised to see Pawlett and McGinn go off. Couple of things that could be improved - not enough of our forwards get ahead of the ball in anticipation of the next pass,nor make themselves available enough for the man in possession of the ball,or work hard enough to find/create space.Often see the ball going out to the wing,and the winger is left to produce some sort of magic by himself,or swing an aimless ball into the middle,with minimal results.Give him another option Dont think anyone played that badly,worked hard enough but not clever enough.Might even have left Rooney and Stockley on the bench and let the fast tricky players run at them all day Considine my MOTM Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Well it was as bad as the opening game of the season. We have no idea how to break them down. Horrible feeling we are going to finish behind the Tribute Act as well now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...