Introductions

Drewsome

new to the board

was on aberdeen-mad for years, more of a lurker than a poster

different user name for here though - as the one on aberdeen-mad wasn't really relevant anymore

nae that firenze is anymore relevant.

:P

Hemmin

I can see my loon in that picture

If it's the one from Hampden I think I am in the bigger version too

Just the place - been a few times and enjoy it.

Now, this is going back a bit, and I was thrown off a train in Italy , but.......I was in Firenze once and didn't realise it was Florence until 2 years later.

Before you can be old and wise you must have at one time been young and stupid.

Said hello on the Ab Mad thread. Was on Ab Mad for over 12 years and used 1903_Redz cos i used to go to the other teams boards just to wind them up but i wanted them to know who my team were, doesn't really seem relevant any more, might just change it.

The BA / Mr T avatar is because in my youth i was always being told by 'the authorities' that "you've got a bad attitude son".  ::)

Inveurie loon, spending half my year offshore Nigeria. Still got my season ticket tho. You'll notice me as the one with the sun tan in SSW.  :wave:;)

:AFC:  :haterangers:

Aye aye.  I'm Tamzarian.  Another een coming across from dons-mad in an inflatable boat and wearing a fake life jaiket.  Please don't lock me in the back of a lorry and block off all air til I'm deid.  Cheers.

Welcome aboard loon.

The site is on a bit of a downer post Sunday, but victory over the Tribute Act will fair liven the place up again :thumbsup:

Welcome aboard! What took you to Yarnton?

Off to Oxford tomorrow actually, planning consultation, nice place.

Been down in England for 16 years - Yarnton for the last 5. Came down here for work, and quite liked the weather  ;D8)

Oxford's not bad - good for a pub crawl.

Been down in England for 16 years - Yarnton for the last 5. Came down here for work, and quite liked the weather  ;D8)

Oxford's not bad - good for a pub crawl.

I've always thought it looked like it would be good value for pubs. My meetings there are always awkwardly timed so never managed to get a pint in.

Hi, I'm Frank

I've come over from footymad for a wee swatch

I live in Glasgow's Southside but hail originally from Alness in Ross-Shire

My first game was a 3-1 home win over Clydebank in October 1985.

I try to get up to a game every month with the Glasgow Reds

Got family from Alness/ Adross / Tain and Invergordon. I've only ever seen huns in Alness (my cousins included :( ).

Probably completely unrelated, but I once met a bouncer (in manchester) who hailed from Alness and asked if I knew a big frank who went to Alness Academy, not you is it? ;)