Prematch: Working

Match: Having my dinner awaiting text updates from folk at the match

Postmatch: My bed

Prediction: 2-0 Aberdeen

in/oot: In

Pre-match: Driving a bus full of cunts

Match: Away End

Post Match: Driving a bus full of pissed up and pissed off cunts

Prediction: 1-0 Raith (because Ive not seen us win or score a goal this season and it would just sum things up)

In/0ut: In

Pre-match: one of the cunts being driven by the other cunt

Post Match: No idea

Prediction: 3-1 to the reds

In/oot: In

Prematch: Driving down tonight and staying the weekend so I don't have to get up early the morn.  Dunno which pub yet but I'll be in the Beveridge Park Hotel

Match: Away end, row pp

Postmatch: Some pub in Kirkcaldy

Prediction: 0-0 bore, me getting drunk, thrown out of the match, pissing the bed in the hotel and getting thrown out of there too.

Prematch: Train I think, not booked anything yet.

Match: Away end, i'd imagine, not seen my ticket yet.

Postmatch: Hopefully excessive Cherry Bakewell abuse.

Prediction: 1-1, with a late Mackie equaliser

Beveridge Park Hotel

We were in there prior to the Scotland u-16s game, dont know if they will like football fans being in there though on a Saturday.

Thats where I'm staying the night so that'll be the starting point - not sure which pub I'll be going to, probably just go for a pub crawl and find out where everyone else is.

Prematch: Having tins in the back of the car and then onto a pub

Match: Away end, row R I think  ???

Postmatch: Having more tins whilst being driven up north again

Prediction: 0-2 Dons

In/Oot - In

Prematch - Driving

Match - Away end, nae idea which row as my ticket is still in Aberdeen

Postmatch - Driving, home, five minute turnaround and oot for few beers

Prediction 2-1 us

In/oot: oot

Prematch: In bed sleeping

Match: Somewhere in the house on the lap top

Postmatch: Shower

Prediction: 0-1 Dons

Prematch: Train I think, not booked anything yet.

Match: Away end, i'd imagine, not seen my ticket yet.

Postmatch: Hopefully excessive Cherry Bakewell abuse.

Prediction: 1-1, with a late Mackie equaliser

Did you get vouchers that were in the Retard last week. You pay £15 on the day with them.

Prematch: Train from edinburgh and a pub the locals take us to

Match: Away end, row xx

Postmatch: Globe

Prediction: 0-1 Dons

Travelling up with Mizer  :thumbsup:

Pre-match: Driving a bus full of cunts

Post Match: Driving a bus full of pissed up and pissed off cunts

Prediction: 1-0 Raith (because Ive not seen us win or score a goal this season and it would just sum things up)

And back with Tom  :wave:

Travelling up with Mizer 

:ultras:

Did you get vouchers that were in the Retard last week. You pay £15 on the day with them.

Well, I would have!!  :hammer:

It's only £20 return on the day anyway  :-\

Do believe i've managed to secure a lift down though  :thumbsup:

Weatherspoons I believe is the plan

Seat in away end

Out in Kirkcaldy with a few reds staying down for last train

Raith 0 Aberdeen 3

Pre-match: In a bus fill of cunts, driven by a miserable cunt, then onto which ever bar we stagger to

Post Match: In a bus driven by a miserable cunt then out in the weeg I would imagine

Prediction: surely to fuck we can win. 3-0 Dons Mclean, Mackie, Pawlett

in/oot: Oot

Pre-match: pissed

Match: Pissed listening to the radio

Post Match: Pissed (and hopefully not pissed off)

Prediction: A truly dreadful abortion of a match, on a pich nae fit for coos, ropey 1-0 to the Dons!

Pre-match: train, pub

Match: Away end

Post Match: Away hem, hemmed

Prediction: Comfortable win.

In/Oot - Oot

Prematch - @ Home

Match - @ Home with BBC Radio Scotland

Postmatch - oot for few with the missus and friends

Prediction 5-2 Aberdeen (wee man's prediction)

In/Oot -In

Prematch - Train then pub/pubs

Match - Away end nae sure where

Postmatch - Pub then train

Prediction-1-2 

Prematch: Pub for a drink or 12  :wino:

Match: Away end, row xx

Postmatch: Pub then long journey home!

Prediction: 1-2 Dons

Prematch: Train from Edinburgh