Friday 1st May 2026,  kick-off 7.45pm

Scottish Premiership - Livingston v Aberdeen

Rangers v Aberdeen moved to Sunday 28th August at 3pm

mizer

glasgow sheep

No chance it will be on TV, apart from anything St Mirren v Celtic and Hearts v Hibs are on TV that day already

In/oot: oot

Prematch: Work

match: Radio

post match: Work

Predition: Not breaking the win-less run

In/oot: In

Prematch: Driving up the M6

match: Away corner

post match: Driving back up the road.

Predition: Pain.

In/oot: Out

Prematch: Nae idea

match: Stream

post match: Nae idea

Predition: 1-0 to Aberdeen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111one!!!111!!!!!eleven!!!!!!!

In/oot: was tempted but oot.

Prematch: flat watching Spurs v Man City

post match: flat watching another EPL game

Predition: Might scrape a 0-0 but probably another defeat.

In/oot: was tempted but oot.

Prematch: flat watching Spurs v Man City

post match: flat watching another EPL game

Predition: Might scrape a 0-0 but probably another defeat.

FFS sake... watching foreign leagues blah blah blah.... your fault Scottish Football is shite etc etc.

You'll see better fitba than I do!  :thumbsup:

In/oot: oot

Prematch: Work

match: Work and livescore

post match: Home

Predition: A hun win

In/oot: Oot

Prematch: Home

Match: Radio

Post match: Home

Predition: 3-0 them

Madbadteacher

Recovering from a party

Still recovering

2-2 with Sally screaming for a penalty in the 97th minute, which is awarded(!) giving them an undeserved draw.

Recovering from a party

Still recovering

3-2 with Sally screaming for a penalty in the 97th minute, which is awarded(!) giving them an undeserved draw win.

maverick sheep

In/oot: In unfortunately

Prematch: Rock i think

Match: making wee hun children cry

Post match: gubbed

Predition: gubbed

Prematch: SW4 festival for a stagger

Match: SW4

Post match: Sw4 and pubs in clapham

Predition: 2-1 them.

Prematch: F1

Match: Stream

Post match: Finding out what SW4 is

Predition: Vettel, Alonso & Webber podium.

I have a good feeling about this one. Rangers with a young inexperienced manager who is struggling. We have won 2 in a row and even though they were not pretty wins a win builds confidence. im going for 2-1 Aberdeen with the new lad getting the 1st goal. It has to happen 1 day and we may never have a better chance than we do now.

Ya just jinxed it

If we lose tomorrow its all your fault. I hope yer happy!!!

Ya just jinxed it

If we lose tomorrow its all your fault. I hope yer happy!!!

::hammer:

Golfing

Golfing and sneaking look at the score

Post golf activities

3-0 them >:(

I would obviously be very upset if a link were to appear in my PM box at around 3 today..

Working

Trying to watch on the internet in Angola without an international Red TV account

Drinking crap beer

0-0 with 2 missed penalties

I would obviously be very upset if a link were to appear in my PM box at around 3 today..

I too would distraught if this were to happen, distraught i say

Madbadteacher

Aberdeen: Gonzalez, McArdle, Mawene, Considine, Foster, Arnason, Jack, Osbourne, Fyvie, Milsom, Vernon. Subs: Jason Brown, Mackie, Pawlett, Chalali, Magennis, Megginson, Shaughnessy.

C'mon Broon, go 4 3 3! Dinna be feart!