Sunday 19th May 2024:  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - Ross County v Aberdeen

🔴⚪️ Come on you Reds! ⚪🔴

Rory McAllister

• Replies 58
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Throigh a couple of contacts at ict and know he works with a friend of mine as an apprentice plumber i know a fair bit abouy him.  Was a really promising young player and fucked it up due to and i quote "he'd be happier working in macdonalds and going out on the blaze with his pals at the weekend".  Thats why ict got rid bu he seems to have screwed the nut a bit more as hes got older.  I can confirm that he is thick as mince and not just about life decisions.  No doubt he's talented though and some players dont really start to develop properly till they reach their mid twenties

Scored twice against St Johnstone yesterday

Not saying he's good or bad here (because I don't know enough about him to have an opinion) but I watched the highlights of that game and I'm not sure what was on display really classed as football. It was more rolling around in the mud with a little bit of action here and there. The pitch was an absolute nonsense.

Not saying he's good or bad here (because I don't know enough about him to have an opinion) but I watched the highlights of that game and I'm not sure what was on display really classed as football. It was more rolling around in the mud with a little bit of action here and there. The pitch was an absolute nonsense.

Glad your not saying he looked bad on that surface as that would be a total nonsense from what I seen, looked outstanding.

Might just be that McAllister has found his level. Big step up to play SPL football from the level he is at presently. He might also be happy with the level he is playing at given the fact he has a full time job also. We might be better off trying to bring through the likes of Paton, Magennis or Megginson  ???