swaddon Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago I don't want to be stepping on anyone's toes, but I used to start all the match threads on Aberdeen Mad, and now I've got my feet firmly under the table here, I thought I would take the liberty of doing the same on DonsTalk. The Dons take on the league leaders at Pittodrie on Sunday 23rd November at 3 pm. Hearts haven't lost a league game all season, and have scored goals aplenty. Aberdeen have lost lots of games this season, and haven't scored many goals. Nevertheless, I fancy the Dons to win 1-0. 2 Quote
TheDonbytheDee Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago Well done Swaddon. If it disappears later, check the Brewdog thread. 2 Quote
TheDonbytheDee Posted 3 hours ago Report Posted 3 hours ago Really looking forward to this one. I don't care much for international fitba, so chomping at the bit for Sundays game. Jimmy would be forgiven a lot, if we stopped the Gorgie mobs unbeaten run. In South Stand 2-0 - Nisbet and Devlin. Quote
Elgindon Posted 3 hours ago Report Posted 3 hours ago (edited) Wee bit nervous about this one,hope we're fired up for it,and Luts has given JT some gentle steel toecap encouragement on how to play fitba In - Y Prediction - 2 - 2. Lazetic,Karlsson Edited 3 hours ago by Elgindon Quote
manc_don Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago 1 hour ago, swaddon said: I don't want to be stepping on anyone's toes, but I used to start all the match threads on Aberdeen Mad, and now I've got my feet firmly under the table here, I thought I would take the liberty of doing the same on DonsTalk. The Dons take on the league leaders at Pittodrie on Sunday 23rd November at 3 pm. Hearts haven't lost a league game all season, and have scored goals aplenty. Aberdeen have lost lots of games this season, and haven't scored many goals. Nevertheless, I fancy the Dons to win 1-0. Usually a first come first serve so fire away! Anything for an easy life Really don’t know what to make of this game and hoping that it’s not just the heart leading things, but feels like we could sneak this. I’d love to see mcwinless’ smug face wiped clean off and the gorgie mongrels put back in their box. Their fans (quite rightly so) have been unbearable online. All I hope is we’ve somehow worked out what our best midfield is and find a way to score a goal or two. out bed bed work Dons 1 - 0 Hearts, Karlsson Quote
OneBrianIrvine. Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago (edited) Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssss Oops wrong thread but FFS look at that goal Edited 1 hour ago by OneBrianIrvine. Quote
OneBrianIrvine. Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Right what I wanted to post when McTom distracted me No match thread has had me discomfited so I did think to myself Swaddon must be going tonto Again (brewbrouhaha aside) appreciate how we’ve been welcomed(tolerated ) here Quote
BigAl Posted 20 minutes ago Report Posted 20 minutes ago As Manc says first come, first served in terms of starting match threads. Used to be Manc, but he became lazy and we just shared it out. Regarding the game Out Golf Red TV 2-1 Shinnie & Topi Nae idea Quote