Where do you drink at away games?

After last weeks where do you drink before home games, I was thinking of my favoured away pubs.

Dundee/Dundee Utd - Whytes

Dunfermline - Elizabethan

Hearts - Roseburn Bar

Hibs - The Globe

Motherwell - The weatherspoons in town then a quick pint in the Motherwell social club

Falkirk - Behind the wall

Rangers - Somewhere in town then head out to the ground

Celtic - Somewhere in town then head out to the ground

Partick - Think its called Munn's Vaults

Killie - Cant remember its name  :hammer:

Inverness - Somewhere in town then head out to the ground

St Mirren - The Alamo  :dance:

Hearts - Roseburn Bar

Hibs - The Globe

Motherwell - J.D.'s

Rangers - No real regular haunt

Celtic - Counting House then Turnstiles

Partick - Hubbards

Killie - Brass and Granite

St Mirren - Crystal Palace then a few swifters on the way

Celtic - Counting House and/or SportsBar (which had changed it's name to Pivo on Tuesday)

Cove Rangers - Cove Bay Hotel

Dundee/Dundee Utd - Centenary Bar

Dunfermline - Gav's Car

Falkirk - *Never been*

Hampden - Crystal Palace

Hearts - Roseburn Bar

Hibs - That street that runs parallel to Princess St. but behind it?!?

Inverness - *See Falkirk*

Killie - *Havn't been since I was about 15*

Motherwell - Jack Daniels

Partick - IKEA Carpark

Rangers - Counting House then Albion

St Mirren - The Alamo

Think that's it?

Hearts - Roseburn Bar

Hibs - The Globe

Motherwell - J.D.'s

Rangers - No real regular haunt

Celtic - Counting House then Turnstiles

Partick - Hubbards

Killie - Brass and Granite

St Mirren - Crystal Palace then a few swifters on the way

You deserted our spiritual home several Easter Road trips ago for Middletons you lying raspberry ripple.

So I did. But only because your spiritual home deserted you ya Eartha Kitt!

Fair point. They let us down again at 1:15am on tuesday night. With the Celtic game being shown 'as live' on Santa TV we were just going into the second half when they turfed us out. I think they were afraid what might have happened had we been witness to Dazzers dazzling goal again after a crate of beer was demolished on the train back.

Dundee/Dundee Utd - Whytes if live football is on or Centenary Bar

Dunfermline - The Elizabethan

Hearts - Roseburn Bar

Hibs - Middleton's

Motherwell - New Century Bar

Falkirk - The Grange

Rangers - Counting House (then taxi out)

Celtic - Usually my local (then taxi to the ground)

Partick - Munn's Vaults

Killie - The Crown Inn

Inverness - Haven't had a drink yet

St Mirren - The Cottage Arms

Whytes is nae bad in Dundee for a bit of the old "aye? get tae fuck ye Dundee mink" banter with the opposition fans. Do they still let away fans intae Whytes? But the past couple of times I've been in Dundee it's been the Centenary all the way. What a volume that place can generate!!! Especially when "when the moon hits yer eyes like a big pizza pie ... that's a mullet" gets sung.

Some other places worthy (or not) of a mention include the Elizabethan in Dunfermline ... cos it's the only bar in Dunfermline that's within 25miles of the stadium.

Bubbles in Livingston ... see reason given for Dunfermline.

St Johnstone .... errr .... err .... help me on this one. I cannae seem to remember there ever being a bar within the vicinity of McDermaid Park (sp?).