Ten Caat Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 Representin' da Norf Weezy, bustin out a rhyme, When I say Honey you say G Honey G Honey G If you got a big D are you gonna let her search it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 What the hell is that? She looks, how should I say..... the vulnerable type. I think there could be repercussions if I was to man-handle her in to the back of the van. For that reason and that reason only, I'm out! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 Who? And, why? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 I thought Tiny Tim was deid No Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 Absolute minger. No thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 Fucking hell min ats rough No Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cupidstunt Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 There's more chance of me donating to a roof repair fund for the rangers than there is of me douping this abomination. I only found out about this monstrosity yesterday while reading the guardian online. They had a youtube video of her 'rapping' and I unfortunately pressed play. After reading some of the discussion on the article, people discussing the rights and wrongs of appropriating Black Culture etc I decided to troll the ultra left of the guardian with these comments. Listening to this garbage reminds me of a drunk signing karaoke in a bar that's situated in a council estate, slurring and screaming into a mic while spitting drool all over the poor people in front of them. If it looks like a chav, dresses like a chav and sings like a chav then its probably is a chav. I would hate to see a black American covering Oasis songs. I may even be compelled to complain vigorously to someone about it. Some bit, one called me a modern day Hogarth. I took that as a complement Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 If it's female, with a pulse and STD-free then I would have no option but to plunge it. Normally. But rules are there to be broken. I'm not shagging that. I would walk the length of Union Street and back to avoid it. It appears I do have limits of tolerance, previously unknown to me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 I suppose if it was lying there naked with the legs akimbo...... i'd have to... stick a fucking harpoon in it and save any other poor soul from having to witness such disgusting sights! For clarity, that's a no! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 Fucking hell min ats rough No This. Nothing borderline about it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 5, 2016 Author Share Posted November 5, 2016 Just rang ladbrokes to ask for odds on buc giving the big thumbs up. 4/11 he does the rapper up the crapper... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 Has there ever been a clean sweep of 'No's!' ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 As much as i hate her It's a hole and any hole's a goal.....I'm torn here.....emmmm okay I would doggy and she's nae allowed to talk/rap/sing, In out wipe cock on her arse cheeks then out the door never to speak of it again. Cmon Buc dont leave me as the only desperate old man Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 As much as i hate her It's a hole and any hole's a goal.....I'm torn here.....emmmm okay I would doggy and she's nae allowed to talk/rap/sing, In out wipe cock on her arse cheeks then out the door never to speak of it again. Cmon Buc dont leave me as the only desperate old man Jeez oh GB!!!! Look at some of the names above who have said NO.... proper desperados.... but you... i can hardly say it.... you have.... you have said.... YES?!?!?! :gonk: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 Gads min, honking....it's a no fae me... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 5, 2016 Author Share Posted November 5, 2016 Who? And, why? This is who Why? Well she is topical (over here). And the ultimate goal of any WYOWYN surely has to be achieving the holy grail of getting a clean sweep of no thank yous. To find the ultimate pot boiler. Some poor bint Frank McAvennie and Buc wouldn't even plunge. And as Gervaise has dived in head first without even a snorkel, it appears my mission has failed..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 This is who Why? Well she is topical (over here). And the ultimate goal of any WYOWYN surely has to be achieving the holy grail of getting a clean sweep of no thank yous. To find the ultimate pot boiler. Some poor bint Frank McAvennie and Buc wouldn't even plunge. And as Gervaise has dived in head first without even a snorkel, it appears my mission has failed..... Have a Simmie for a brave effort though I have a feeling I wont be the only one that says aye Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Three Crazz Posted November 5, 2016 Share Posted November 5, 2016 Honey G,s no Honey Pot. It's a no from me , I'm usually na fussy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted November 6, 2016 Share Posted November 6, 2016 Its an aye from the buc . she looks OK she's also well bodied so why wouldn't anyone not want to. I know from experience that the bigger built woman are much better at you know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted November 6, 2016 Share Posted November 6, 2016 Eating, Buc? Definite no Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted November 6, 2016 Share Posted November 6, 2016 Eating, Buc? Definite no Aye that as well . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted November 6, 2016 Share Posted November 6, 2016 I would have to say no to that. I'm nae a fussy loon, but even I have some standards. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...