...Ryan Fraser.

• Replies 338
  • Views 66.6k

he just keeps on going up in my estimation, its been a long time since i have been so nervous about a player not signing a new deal

Big time!  :thumbsup:

Given the second part seems pure fiction the first part is actually very sad, not knowing who one of the best players Scotland ever produced was.

tbh I don't really know much about Willie Henderson.

How he hasnae heard of Jimmy Johnstone given all the Lisbon Lions crap is perhaps a little bit more surprising.

I did mean Johnstone, I have no idea why Willie Henderson gets to have a mention in the same sentence as Johnstone.

Because the "meeja" canna mention one ugly sister without mentioning the other!

If they had put Jim Baxter in there instead of Henderson it might have been a but more understandable

Baxter wasn't a winger though, I think that's the point.

Not entirely sure, but I think Henderson won more Scotland caps than Johnstone.

Yeah, looking at my wee red book app Henderson had 30 caps to Johnstone's 23.

How regie blinker didn't get a mention beggars belief

Yeah, looking at my wee red book app Henderson had 30 caps to Johnstone's 23.

May be moving into Celtic paranoia territory but this is still a fucking mystery.

Picked up a thigh injury in the under 18 Scotland match according to his twitter.

Having seen Fraser Fyvie sign for Wigan and Jack Grimmer move to Fulham, Aberdeen face the prospect of Swansea maintaining an interest in their 18-year-old winger Ryan Fraser. (The Sun)

Nae a surprise. Hope the contract talks between Aberdeen and Ryan are at an advanced stage.

Has laways come across as a level headed young man, so hopefully sees the potential benefits in playing for AFC for a good two to three more years and getting plenty of experience under his belt whilst continuing to develop.

Get a new contract signed and then we can punt him for a decent fee further down the line :thumbsup:

Today's alleged Fraser quote:

@RyanFraser94 - Hahaha had to laugh at that. #barcaaaaa

@KnuckleDraggingTimTroll - sorry what was the aberdeen score tonight?

@RyanFraser94 - won 5-1

The boy just keeps going up in my estimations :D

Even if it's not true Manc, the legend grows

I know, i'd like to believe it though :D

Even if it's not true Manc, the legend grows

Now just sign the contract loon  :thumbsup:

100% true.

Saw the retweet last night.

I know the tim that tweeted him... Absolute fanny at the bets of times

100/1?