BobbyBiscuit Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Do any of you have framed Dons related pictures up in your houses or offices? If so, what do you have and where did you get them? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgowdon Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 Do any of you have framed Dons related pictures up in your houses or offices? If so, what do you have and where did you get them? I have framed picture of Pittodrie but it insists it's innocent. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maverick sheep Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 I have a picture of Mark Mcghee in Tennants, with an arrow pointing to him and a caption saying "that's mark mcghee". Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 I've got the Gothenburg picture of WM holding the cup with the other lads behind him, black and white, not huge (probably only about A3 size framed). Bought the picture from the P&J shop on Union St about 15 years ago and framed it myself. Got a wee bar in my hoose and this item takes pride of place on the wall. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 Got one of Pittodrie from the air that was bought in the club shop a good few years back. Also one similar to CTS but only A5 size frame that was bought off the internet by friends for us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Padre™ Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 Framed ticket and programme from Gothenburg. Fake, I Assume. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatjim Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 I have a digital image of me hugging Joe Harper in Madrid in a gay way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mentorred Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 I have naked pics of every Aberdeen Manager since the year 2000 and potential manager in a compromising postition. I will have that new contract now Mr Brown Thank's Darren Mackie. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 I have naked pics of every Aberdeen Manager since the year 2000 and potential manager in a compromising postition. I will have that new contract now Mr Brown Thank's Darren Mackie. Darren Mackie the reading champion would never spell thanks like that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maverick sheep Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 dons supporters together? whoooooooo? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mentorred Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 dons supporters together? whoooooooo? New name for the supoporters trust I believe. Saw them on Facebook. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
baggy89 Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 New name for the supoporters trust I believe. Saw them on Facebook. I assumed it was a made up group for the sake of a Standard Grade art project. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 I assumed it was a made up group for the sake of a Standard Grade art project. So it isn't just me that thinks that "picture" is shite then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatjim Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 So it isn't just me that thinks that "picture" is shite then? No Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 dons supporters together? whoooooooo? Do you not read your facebook or emails? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted February 9, 2012 Author Share Posted February 9, 2012 I currently have a picture of Willie Miller and Fergie right after our Super Cup win, but it's been on the wall for a while now and wanted a change hence this thread. Think I may get a few smaller pics of favourite past players and thought of using SNS Pics as they have a fairly decent library to choose from. Anyone know of anywhere else that does similar? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 No What he said. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
McMaster Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 I've got two. A world soccer one o the team in the 70s and one o the Aberdeen 1955 team. Ma pal got me them for ma thirtieth. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatjim Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 I've got two. A world soccer one o the team in the 70s and one o the Aberdeen 1955 team. Ma pal got me them for ma thirtieth. What did your other pal get you? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
McMaster Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 Dinna have another pal. It's a hard life up here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 So it isn't just me that thinks that "picture" is shite then? Who decided to paint a picture of the away fans?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 9, 2012 Share Posted February 9, 2012 Remember this picture from a few years back? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted February 10, 2012 Share Posted February 10, 2012 Who decided to paint a picture of the away fans?! It's nae even been painted. It's been put through an effect in photoshop. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatjim Posted February 10, 2012 Share Posted February 10, 2012 Remember this picture from a few years back? That is god-awful as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...