Friday 3.30pm

The work week is nearly done, what's the plans for the weekend?

Drinking? Shagging? Pubs, drugs, clubs and parties? Sit sweating in an airport waiting to get home? Lie in your cabin offshore ripping the heid aff to the same tired old porno? Batter the wife, shag the kids?

WHAT'S THE FUCKING PLANS?

• Replies 510
  • Views 111.2k

db207a05-a5dd-4b90-b95f-b9c4ad0d01ac.jpg

Mine too!

We have so much in common.

Plan to be sober, watch the golf, stay inside away from the cold and snow and wait on the postie to deliver my £550 cooncil tax refund  ;D

Getting shitfaced after getting the money from selling my flat and paying off all my debts.

Schhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhweeeeeeeeeeet

Sobriety, tapas and nightshift! Golf today, cheeky wee 76 today.

cheeky wee 76 today.

What was her name?

Big'Al.

Cinema tonight.

Stagger tomorrow. Lockter Activity Centre followed by pub then perhaps town.

Sunday I'll be watching the streak end. :(

1st of April no?

That streak winna end on the 1st of April!

Anybody up to much this weekend?

Nope

Canna drink Docs orders!

Big weekend for myself.

Easy one tonight.

21st Tomorrow night.

Turn 21 on Sunday.

Champion of a weekend.

Big weekend for myself.

Easy one tonight.

21st Tomorrow night.

Turn 21 on Sunday.

Champion of a weekend.

hope you have a happy 21st which I am sure you will.

Big weekend for myself.

Easy one tonight.

21st Tomorrow night.

Turn 21 on Sunday.

Champion of a weekend.

Hope you have a great Birthday!  :thumbsup:

Friday 3:30pm I was just getting out ma bed to go to work, got home at 9am.

Fucked. Cheap date tonight!

It's only 1:30 but I'm bored oot my tits waiting to go home.

Big weekend for myself.

Easy one tonight.

21st Tomorrow night.

Turn 21 on Sunday.

Champion of a weekend.

Happy Birthday last month.

I think I might watch some fitba' this weekend...

Baws.

Nightshift at the Shangri-La that is Gartnavel Royal!

:beers:

Coldplay at The Emirates last night. Fuck the haters. One of the best live acts of all time. Absolutely superb.