Saturday 9th May 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - Aberdeen v Dundee Utd

Friday 3.30pm

Harcus

A couple of beers tonight before a heavy session and night out at Fabric tomorrow. After the week i've had, I cannot fucking wait!

• Replies 510

• manc_don

• dave_min

• Madbadteacher

• mizer

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Doing the square root of, tanned a bottle of Jura last night and the Judderman is still around!

A couple of beers tonight before a heavy session and night out at Fabric tomorrow. After the week i've had, I cannot fucking wait!

Watch you don't get roofied before Fabric...  >:(

No boozer for me tonight, went out last night. Much better to be hungover on someone else's time  ;)

Few pints tonight, Stone roses & Primal scream @ Glasgow Green tomorrow  :rastaman:

Likewise  :thumbsup:

To David and Christian, would rather be me going to see Springsteen......

Need to PM Dave Min to see if he wants to meet up for a beer pre Hampden  ;) ;)

Where do all the fat chicks hang out in the weeg?

;)

Try any branch of  Greggs ;)

Tonight: Edinburgh festival stuff

Tomorrow: Sorting oot stuff in the morning which sort of rules me oot of the game.

Sunday: Nothing

Quiet one tonight and then off out tomorrow for a mates birthday. Somehow need to find the game online!

A well earned beer or 10 tonight watching the fitba, and I'm very excited about the new series of Strictly starting tomorrow night.

Susanna Reid ffs, it's the stuff dreams are made of.  :thumbsup:

A well earned beer or 10 tonight watching the fitba, and I'm very excited about the new series of Strictly starting tomorrow night.

Susanna Reid ffs, it's the stuff dreams are made of.  :thumbsup:

Did I tell you I've met her  :wave:

Working until 11pm tonight, going for something to eat at The Braided Fig with the girlfriend tomorrow night and then working 8am-9pm Sunday. Back in on Monday for 6am.  :

• 5 months later...

Watching events closely in Ukraine. Lets hope nothing bloody stupid happens

Very serious for the Friday at 1530 thread. I got pissed at now I'm back in my flat. Hope everyone else had a good Friday.

• 5 months later...

I know it's not 3.30 but that's me off to Munich for my stag weekend!  :thumbsup:

:beers::stretcher:

BobbyBiscuit

I know it's not 3.30 but that's me off to Munich for my stag weekend!  :thumbsup:

have a great time Kow, all the best.

ps did you not want to go somewhere with decent pubs...?  ;)

Good to see you're making an honest man of him at last  ;)

Aye very good.

Cheers guys.