Friday 3.30pm

The work week is nearly done, what's the plans for the weekend?

Drinking? Shagging? Pubs, drugs, clubs and parties? Sit sweating in an airport waiting to get home? Lie in your cabin offshore ripping the heid aff to the same tired old porno? Batter the wife, shag the kids?

WHAT'S THE FUCKING PLANS?

• Replies 510
  • Views 111.2k

I would but he was moaning last night

WTF were you DOING to him?  :thumbsup:

26 days of sobriety ends tomorrow! Oot tomorrow night and then starting more uni work for the rest of the weekend.

Mainly revising all weekend. Exam next week, so its the final push. For that module anyway.

Cup final tonight!! Big game - so celebrations/sorrow drowning afterwards. Not much planned after that.

Late opening hours  :thumbsup:

Heading  to a beer garden in an hours time.

Was playing golf in St andrews yesterday, fantastic weather for it and I hit a 76  ;D

Happy days  :thumbsup:

gay.

Going out after work, going out tomorrow night, then out during the afternoon on Sunday. It's going to be a boozy weekend!  ;D  :thumbsup:

Jet lag sleeping then out tomorrow with a lot of people I've not seen in a long time.

So I guess Sunday is hangover day

Tonight I am going to see The Saw Doctors.  ;D

Out and about in London tonight, then tomorrow got a colleagues flat warming party. Want to have a reasonably relaxed weekend after the last one! Weather is meant to be pish too :(

Tonight I am going to see The Saw Doctors.  ;D

I see it's finally the early 90's in Shetland...

;)

I see it's finally the early 90's in Shetland...

;)

Mr Biscuit, I didn't think it was possible for someone to fail so badly in one post!

A) Everyone knows The Saw Doctors are timeless, brilliant in any era.

B) I don't come from that god-forsaken hellhole, it's Orkney - centre of the universe and home to some of the Western world's greatest minds.

;D;)

Mr Biscuit, I didn't think it was possible for someone to fail so badly in one post!

A) Everyone knows The Saw Doctors are timeless, brilliant in any era.

"LOL"

B) I don't come from that god-forsaken hellhole, it's Orkney - centre of the universe and home to some of the Western world's greatest minds.

;D;)

D'oh!!

Away to leave for the weekend in Aberdeen. Not sure of plans other than the game the morn.

My post Iron Maiden hangover is making my brain shake, wake me up on Monday

Get up.

It's Monday.

Maiden was shite anyway.

Off out tonight since it's pay day (finally). Then out for a meal tomorrow night and sunday lunch. Hopefully the weather will keep it's side of the bargain!

Couple of pints the night I think and then got a 40th birthday party in the local on Saturday.

Away to escape back to Edinburgh and a few beers at mine tonight but sort of quiet.

Tomorrow either Scotland v Ireland rugby or Hibs v Sunderland, then drinks at my mates and then out for some festival stuff then silent disco till 3am 

:intheclub:

Going out for a meal tonight. Saturday - Perth races. Sunday - recover fae Saturday, watch whatever fitba Sky Sports has to offer.

Think its going to be a quiet one for me this weekend - may try and do some festival stuff though.

Just away to head to the pub for a few beers before visiting one of Aberdeen's best curry houses later!

Bollywood ?? Damn tasty.

So is the tall Indian wifey running the place

Did fuck all last night, but off to the darts later on today.