Friday 3.30pm

The work week is nearly done, what's the plans for the weekend?

Drinking? Shagging? Pubs, drugs, clubs and parties? Sit sweating in an airport waiting to get home? Lie in your cabin offshore ripping the heid aff to the same tired old porno? Batter the wife, shag the kids?

WHAT'S THE FUCKING PLANS?

• Replies 510
  • Views 111.2k

I'm going to get pished at "home" and sleep til Tuesday!

Rubber bedsheets?

Big bladder!

Friday: Working late as a bit of equipment  failed and waiting for the new sealant to dry before doing the experiment, then a trip to the supermarket and possibly a couple of whiskys as I take doon the christmas tree later on.

Saturday: Early train up the road for the game, will try and visit the brewdog bar before the train hame.

Sunday: Hungover telly

Absolutely fuck all.

Same, as I have plans every weekend until about March  :-\

Just midweek nights oot like Dublin, bloody students!  :hammer:

and possibly a couple of whiskys as I take doon the christmas tree later on.

For fuck sake man, it's the 7th of January!

Doing SFA this weekend.

Just midweek nights oot like Dublin, bloody students!  :hammer:

*Unemployed.

If I had a job I wouldn't be able to go  :P

*Unemployed.

If I had a job I wouldn't be able to go  :P

http://www.jobsinaberdeen.com/  :thumbsup:

Working the morn and off the drink to help my training, so it will be a boring weekend with the football and pub quiz on sunday being the highlight.

Belated Christmas this weekend.

Pressies, turkey, booze etc.

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss! ;D

well hoop sniffers

It's Friday 3.30pm.

Nothing happening for me. Still aff the demon drink  :-[ so none tonight, and probably none tomorrow. Who knows, maybe I'll go all the way till the semi-final weekend  8)

Library till 8. Then revising all weekend. Also off the drink until Tuesday.

Surfing the net  ;)

Been without broadband (fucking BT bastards) for eight days and just got it back this afternoon.

P.S might have an alcoholic beverage or two also

All the kids are away, so just me and the wife....................... :thumbsup:

Fitba at Strikers tonight...

Just away to get a chinese for my tea . . . think there's a hobgoblin still sitting in the fridge waiting to be consumed too  . . . . .

Haven't looked forward to bumping this thread this much for a while!

Done work at five, get my dinner doon me, head to the pub, few there, into town for a few, get on the boat to Aberdeen, head south to Hampden and then take it from there!

:dj::beers::dance:

Quiet night tonight because i'm going to Hampden tomorrow  :thumbsup:

Burns supper tonight, trying to keep the boozing low key as I'm driving to Glasgow at 9am.

Will be firmly on the sauce by midday tomorrow though.

finished at half four then straight on the road to glasgow  :thumbsup:

Quiet night tonight because i'm going to Hampden tomorrow  :thumbsup:

Same as myself dave. Couple of pints in the local and then off to bed early for a wee jaunt down to hampden. I'll keep the serious drinking for that!

I'm just out my bed, going to go out and get some dinner and a few cans, quiet night watching some Dons DVDs in preparation for tomorrow  :thumbsup:

Pizza Friday tonight, then tomorrow thought I'd pop out for lunch somewhere. Maybe somewhere nice and quiet like the Church on the Hill.

Doon at the girlfriends whose flatmate is cooking dinner for a whole lot o folk so try and keep it quiet and then go for a few mid-day pints at a small place called Church On The Hill.