Introductions

Drewsome

Should have just given him a smack in the face, he was playing the fool all afternoon if I'm honest, he fell over in the fountain himself and smashed his eye, he had a mark under his eye from what I recall.

Aye, we're talking about the same boy then.

I had a laugh with the other lot in the fountain and know a few of them, but that one guy was a prick. Had no time for him whatsoever.

Also, some fucking arsehole came up to me and said "take my picture" and upon telling him that i didn't have a camera, started getting all arsey and demanding i find one.

Felt like binning the fat bastard as he started getting really mouthy, calling me a 'cunt' because i wouldn't take his picture. Always idiots like this who spoil the day.

Regardless, i had the time of my life in Madrid. Fucking magic  :thumbsup:

Actually, oops... this is the introduction thread and we're deviating from the topic. But yeh.... I'm Simmy, i probably met you all in Madrid, so... um.... Hi  :thumbsup:

Yep, that's you (if you needed any convincing).

I was standing just beside your lot at the fountain and had just moved to go pull him out when you stepped forward and saved me the bother.

He did look pretty fucked.

Well atleast we were on the same wavelength! Were you "CAPSLOCK" from AFC Chat?

Pleased to meet you  :thumbsup:

I'm Stewart, formally known as DPS.

Currently in 4th year at uni doin Information Systems Technology which is nae bad, but canna wait to finish so I can start workin properly.

I shall be celebrating my 21st at Falkirk on the 5th of January so if you see me then I'll be personally offended if a drink is not bought. ;)

I work matchdays at Pittodrie up in the South Stand gantry so if you're in the south stand, you'll see me around

If it is snowing/raining/windy against Copenhagen, is there any chance you might have a couple of spare seats up there.

Ajja will give you pies in exchange.

If it is snowing/raining/windy against Copenhagen, is there any chance you might have a couple of spare seats up there.

Ajja will give you pies in exchange.

Unfortunately not, sorry :(

Because the BBC are covering the match, there'll be atleast 11 people up there.

Also, the pie bribe aint so good.... Free Pittodrie Pies up there at half time!!  :thumbsup:

But yeh... Sorry! I would if i could!

Hi I'm 'The Lurker' - a brand new name due to the fact that I will be mainly lurking but not posting - beware, I am watching!

30+ from Aberdeen, I was previously 'Starfish' on the old afc-chat, all the incarnations of donstalk, the new afc-chat and the even older ones - if theres been a dons forum, I've been registered.  Have tried a few other names but have never found anything cool . . .As I remember it I was going through a Limp Bizkit phase which is where the Starfish came from.

Was a high poster back in the good old days when I lived in Singapore and had fuck all to do all day except rant on message boards - was devastated when 'the hacker' destroyed my post count and I never really got over it so now I just lurk.  I do remember being on TMW's 'List' a few times which was an honour indeed.

Used to be a season ticket holder at the back of the RDU but am now relegated to the Merkland with my season ticket holding 3-year old boy who currently goes to the football for the donuts but I'm sure will head up the next generation of donstalkers and afchatters.

Unfortunately I am a vegetarian who leans towards veganism due to a general dislike of all dairy products including, but not limited to, cheese so I cannot join you in your little Fromage-Love-Fest.

Rock on.

Guest JockMcsporran

Hi  :wave:

Just joined, fed up of the antics of some power happy people on AFC CHAT, and believe some of the more comedy posters on that site were banned and can now be found here.

Hopefully this site is manned a lot better. I trust it is. :thumbsup:

Wazzamatazz, 27 years old, living in Aberdeen.

Was a very infrequent poster on the old DonsTalk site before it all went tits up and I found myself visiting alternative AFC-related message boards. Certain controversies have made me look around for message boards a bit less right wing in terms of moderation style and poster mentality ;)

I specialise in arbitrarily killing threads by mistake without saying anything particularly insightful or controversial.  One day I hope to channel this ability and use it to fight crime.

Greetings and salutations.  I was originally thelaughinggnome on the club afc chat but have carried over my moniker from hat.  Im 29 in 20 days time which is a little disconcerting but such is life.  I pretend to be a mechanical engineer when not skiving on football forums. 

Guest Quote Just Like Shabba

Hi, I'm 'Quote Like Shabba'.

I like to take people's posts, quote them, modify a word or letter here and there so it's not even funny any more and then post them.

For instance, 'funny' become 'fanny'.

See what I did there?  ;D