After the game: sitting at the bar in a hotel in Preston

Thankfully someone wanted a shift swap from night to day so im now going  ;D

Going or nae going: Going

Before the game: Driving in

Where will you be sitting: Smellable range of the Huns in Lower RDS

After the game: Work then out in aberdeen if we win at night

Going or nae going: nae going :hammer:

Before the game: Working :hammer:

Where will you be sitting: In the rec room gettin a whole half hour of the game :hammer:

After the game: Back to work :hammer:

scratch that! just had a call and iv been bumped for the trip, il get the huns game after all!! YAAASSS HEID FIRST INTO THE CUNTS CANNA FUCKIN WAIT!!

hello all, i'm new to this, but i need help from anyone in edinburgh who can tell me where i can watch the game in an aberdeen friendly pub. dont fancy having to watch it surrounded by huns. cheers in advance.

Should be a fair few folk in the globe for this one mate.

Its on Niddry street which is between the Royal Mile (at the Bank hotel/Radisson SAS hotel) and the Cowgate.

http://maps.google.co.uk/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&q=niddry+street+edinburgh&sll=53.800651,-4.064941&sspn=15.425044,46.582031&ie=UTF8&ll=55.949422,-3.186795&spn=0.000891,0.002843&t=h&z=19