Todays fitba

Looks like Killie's home form in the SPL continues.

Couldn't happen to a better group of cunts.  :thumbsup:

45:11 GOAL - Richard Offiong

Kilmarnock 0 - Hamilton 1

Tousy first half, 5 bookings!

• Replies 13.3k
  • Views 1.9m

Most Popular Posts

• I'm very glad that I can watch the Dons most weeks and then switch off to all other football (Scotland aside). I do watch the occasional game on the telly (rarely a whole game), mainly the BBC Friday

• Mason89
    Mason89

• Panda
    Panda

Am I right in thinking that every single Premiership team has taken something from Pittodrie this season - except Hearts? Had they won at Pittodrie earlier in the season, they'd already be champi

Posted Images

1-0 Sellick, Scott McDonald

2-0.

Fuckers.

someone should really tell Caldwell he can not play football.  Anyone else laugh at him fucking up a 3 yard pass? Fucking hideous.

I thought N'Guemo had a terrible game. I hope he plays like that all the time  :thumbsup: Everytime he was under pressure, he buckled. Now Dinamo, their fans knew how to sing!

What, "Scotland's No 5"?

Shirley not!

Aye noticed that "pass". Typical.  ::)

Sorry, what's your problem? (apart from the obvious)

well 1-2 romanians

Sorry, what's your problem? (apart from the obvious)

My problem is that Caldwell is shite, like he's always been but people still rate him. He's shite. I do believe you misinterpreted my post.

BundesLiga starts tonight, live on ESPN with champions Wolfsburg playing Stuttgart.  Hoffenheim v Bayern Munich is on live tomorrow evening too.

My problem is that Caldwell is shite, like he's always been but people still rate him. He's shite. I do believe you misinterpreted my post.

Fine goal against France though  :thumbsup:

Bolton 0-0 Hibs

Man City 2-1 Celtic

Hearts 1-1 Sunderland

St Johnstone 1-0 Burnley

Portsmouth 2-0 Rangers

Wigan 3-1 St Mirren

elsewhere:

Norwich 1-7 (seven) Colchester

Any signs of Highland League results?

none

Another SPL v EPL score however

Dundee United 2-0 Blackburn Rovers

Does anyone actually think these EPL teams are trying?

Or just avoiding injuries?

Bolton 0-0 Hibs

Man City 2-1 Celtic

Hearts 1-1 Sunderland

St Johnstone 1-0 Burnley

Portsmouth 2-0 Rangers

Wigan 3-1 St Mirren

elsewhere:

Norwich 1-7 (seven) Colchester

Sven working some magic already?

Notts County 5-0 Bradford City

Bryn Gunn to replace McGhee?

Formartine are looking like they could be the Man City of the Highland league...

'mon the mighty Scorries!

Wick for the SPL ;D

The monkeys at it again... thank God it wasn't a final.  Reports that Chelsea were once again sticking up for their wee brothers down south.

http://www.portsmouth.co.uk/newshome/Violence-flares-between-Pompey-and.5536828.jp

Also reported trouble at the Bolton v Hibs game (Hibs had sold 2000 tickets for that), West Ham v Napoli (at least one stabbed) and Hertz v Sunderland.

According to Hibs.net some hibs fans broke through to the Bolton section of the concourse and attacked families leaving the stadium early.  Also chucked some guy through a thorntons window.

Don't think too many Scottish sides will be getting invited back down next year

The monkeys at it again... thank God it wasn't a final.  Reports that Chelsea were once again sticking up for their wee brothers down south.

http://www.portsmouth.co.uk/newshome/Violence-flares-between-Pompey-and.5536828.jp

Also reported trouble at the Bolton v Hibs game (Hibs had sold 2000 tickets for that), West Ham v Napoli (at least one stabbed) and Hertz v Sunderland.

have a foreboding sense of doom since scotland most nortious casual movement will most likely be in attendance against those lovely hull boys and wont want to be outdown by hibs and huns  :hammer:::)

Also chucked some guy through a thorntons window.

I know what kinda compensation i would want if i got chucked through that window :wave:

have a foreboding sense of doom since scotland most nortious casual movement will most likely be in attendance against those lovely hull boys and wont want to be outdown by hibs and huns  :hammer:::)

An absolute stick on there'll be trouble tomorrow.

hull-mad are saying only 5-6000 tickets have been sold in total!