December 13, 200817 yr comment_39286 My first one was the spew away top. I still have the home strip from 97/98 (I think) on me. And it still fits, just about! I've been a fat cunt for ages! Report
December 13, 200817 yr comment_39287 First was the A-Fab navy with gold stripes away top. First home one was Northsound Red with blue all over it from 1994-1996. Report
December 13, 200817 yr comment_39288 1st was a 'JVC' top... don't think it was as far back as 87 thou.. did we still have that one in 1990? Report
December 13, 200817 yr comment_39289 My first was the home top of 1980. Silky and all red with white badge and the adidas stripes on the arms. I liked the one from 86 with the thin red hoops on it. (May actually have been 84/85) Report
December 13, 200817 yr comment_39290 first top was the adidas number about 85 and I caught it and it threaded off within a week! .....the JVC was ma favourite! I got knocked down by a bus outside school and nearly died with it on! still have it with the axel grease on it! Report
December 13, 200817 yr comment_39291 first top was the adidas number about 85 and I caught it and it threaded off within a week! .....the JVC was ma favourite! I got Shagged down by a bus outside school and nearly died with it on! still have it with the Cumshot on it! Report
December 13, 200817 yr comment_39296 I think it was a white umbro away one from 95. Not too sure like cost all that is basically left is the shirt. All the felt has peeled off Report
December 13, 200817 yr comment_39298 my first was the admiral five stripe, my favourite is probably that or the 1980 championship one Report
December 13, 200817 yr comment_39300 my first was the top Mentorred speaks of, got it in 82 for my birthday, just before we skelped the huns in the Scottish Cup Final. My favourite home top though is the "Charlie Nick JVC top". Favourite aways would be the white one from 85-86 with the black shorts, the away JVC top and the blue and gold A-FAB number. Report
December 13, 200817 yr comment_39301 83-84 from here was the one i liked best as it was stronger and seemed to be better material +it looked good also.. All aberdeen tops are pictured here http://www.historicalkits.co.uk/Scottish_Football_League/Aberdeen/Aberdeen.htm Report
December 13, 200817 yr comment_39305 My 1st top was bought Jan 2/03 - the Red A-Fab top. I like the White road strip from that time. But, my fav is the red Apex Tubulars. Report
December 14, 200817 yr comment_39330 85 adidas, JVC, 83 or the apex tubulars, all excellent. First one was the 83 I think. Report
December 14, 200817 yr comment_39341 My first and probably my favourite was the big red check JVC home number from about 1987, around the time Charlie Nic played for us. Same for me. I was in the Scottish Football Museum at Hampden recently, and its proudly displayed there! Report
December 14, 200817 yr comment_39345 Reckon I have one of the Abtrust ones kicking around the house. Have had one most seasons since then. Report
December 14, 200817 yr comment_39346 My first was the home top of 1980. Silky and all red with white badge and the adidas stripes on the arms. I liked the one from 86 with the thin red hoops on it. (May actually have been 84/85) Hey Mentor! Yuv nae aye been a fat chunt then! My first was a solid red top, think it maybe had a white round collar? Then the one with the 3 or 4 white vertical stripes doon one half . Report
December 14, 200817 yr comment_39350 My 1st top was bought Jan 2/03 - the Red A-Fab top. I like the White road strip from that time. But, my fav is the red Apex Tubulars. I love soccer. Report
December 14, 200817 yr comment_39359 First top was 1980 red addidas one. Favourite home top was red pin stripped one form 82 -83 period. Favourite away top is probably white abtrust from early 90s. Report
December 14, 200817 yr comment_39363 I would buy some of these older shirts if they had a afc logo on them or even replica aberdeen fc shirt or something I know at the time there was nothing on the tops http://www.historicalkits.co.uk/Scottish_Football_League/Aberdeen/Aberdeen.htm Report
December 15, 200817 yr comment_39398 First was the red abtruxt one from about 94 or so? Favourite is the Northsound away one, I had it when it first came out but it's long gone, but I managed to get one off eBay last year for £10! Bargain! Report
December 15, 200817 yr comment_39401 First top was the orange living design goalkeeper top from about 10 years ago. Favourite was the home/away ones from 2 seasons ago Report