Apollon (Away)

Will be on Thursday 3th Aug at AEK Larnaca Stadium (74km from Limassol). TBC officially by club but that is what Apollon and UEFA have announced.

The night before 2nd (Wed) AEL Limassol v Austria Vienna in Larnaca but at Anorthosis Famagusta stadium.

• Replies 160
  • Views 29.1k

Wasn't oppressively hot last night but was really humid. Window wipers on when we got in the car, feel it on your skin humid. Supposed to have been 85% at times this summer.

Wud be absolutely gutted if we lost tonight.

If we made it and got put out in the play off , I wouldn't be as bad I think.

Thinking positive.our new team is superior to last seasons I believe.

Maynard WILL score. It has been foreseen.

1-1 maybe.

:o

Did u watch the cypriot press conference and how DM dealt with the Cypriot questions.

Derek is so respectful. Im proud to have him as our manager.

The wee interpreter burd next to him....

WYOWYN.

Joking

DGTKbRBV0AES4uf.jpg:large

Who do you think you are kidding Mister Hitler....

Anyone get that joke? :)

Who do you think you are kidding Mister Hitler....

Anyone get that joke? :)

ha ha I didn't even think about that but yes!

What time you getting tae the pub manc?

3 & 1/2 hours to go! I'm properly shittin it!

I just hope we spank the feckers!

What time is the game? I'll have to see if I can sneak into the online chat again to keep up to date.

3 & 1/2 hours to go! I'm properly shittin it!

I just hope we spank the feckers!

You have a PM (see at the top of your page).

MBT, it's a 6PM kick off (UK time)

You have a PM (see at the top of your page).

MBT, it's a 6PM kick off (UK time)

Gotcha! sent the reply bud!

What time is the game? I'll have to see if I can sneak into the online chat again to keep up to date.

download mobdro

then nick the premier sports stream..

Arnie on the bench and Stockley up top. Come on ye reds!!!!!!!!!!!!

Few Dandies at the bar already!

COYR!!!

Few Dandies at the bar already!

COYR!!!

i expect it to be rammed tonight! Shite that Stockley starts.

Aye,  :confused: ...but theres still goals in that side despite Shockley,who might also fluke a good game  :wave:

Come on Dons.

Logan

OConnor

Reynolds

Considine

Shinnie

MacLean

GMS

Stewart

Christie

Stockley

Subs  -  Rogers,Harvie,Arnason,Tansey,Storey,Wright ,Maynard,

Are we just waiting for o'Connor to fuck it up before Arnason gets a game?

Too early in the evening to be moaning.

COME ON YE REDS

Are we just waiting for o'Connor to fuck it up before Arnason gets a game?

It was a similar philosophy we used when it came to goalkeepers like Mark Howard, Scott Brown, Derek Soutar, etc.

"He's done nothing to deserve being dropped" which means we're left waiting for the inevitable to happen, usually at the worst possible time.

Hopefully I'll have some humble pie to eat in 2 hours.

Stroke of luck, the game's live on laola1

I have to "move" to Holland to watch it but the quality is usually brilliant.

It's also lucky.

download mobdro

then nick the premier sports stream..

Work computer won't let me do that!

Copy & paste this https://tinyurl.com/y9bywllw into VLC player for Game.

Media>Open Network stream, open network tab and paste in box, stream should start

Copy & paste this https://tinyurl.com/y9bywllw into VLC player for Game.

Media>Open Network stream, open network tab and paste in box, stream should start

nae working.  Got the Acestream ID?

Far ye at @manc_don?