Saturday 9th May 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - Aberdeen v Dundee Utd

Tuesdays WYOWYN

Ten Caat

This one is a bit more controversial, its Scouser ( and rumoured to have a "thing" for the odd football manager) Chelsey Harwood.

No googling until you have posted in or out.....

JS41818622.jpg

rocket_scientist

I would but I don't think she would. She's not my type and I'm not hers.

Never heard of it but it's obviously pure trash.

I would walk the length of Union Street to fuck it but only if it's guaranteed to happen.

Edit:

Note to self: Stop calling them it. Who the fuck do you think you are? Trump?

Too fake... almost looks like a bloke with fake tits!! nae for me.

Exactly fit i thought, so for second day in a row it's a no from me.

If you're going to have to lube before you enter the tube you should probably pick a better looking manny with a fanny.

I had just conducted a google search of sexy transgenders to come up with the same thread. I was going to plump for Nong Poy

Ak2rJ6JCAAAjieS.jpg

Gervaise_Brookhampster

If either of these two were real women then it would have been an aye, but I'll go for a no ......unless i was on a desert island with them and only if they had had there tallywhackers lopped off then i might give it a try when i got desperate.  :gonk:

Was going to be a no anyway but if it's a poof dressed up then it's a kicking he needs not a shagging.

Fake tits on a female would be a definite no.

Well the cat is oot the bag ( no its not a euphemism). The funny thing though is who she/he is supposed to have banged. Step forward an SPFL manager......who by all accounts definately would

rocket_scientist

Shit, it's transgender? With tits like that? It never crossed my mind that it might have been.

And it's definitely an it for me and it's definitely a BIG NO from me.

That'll teach me to not see past tits. The face was always a disgrace but for a quick fuck, who cares?

Me, obviously. I'm NOT doing that! Don't even want a blowjob from the fucking idiot.

rocket_scientist

Was going to be a no anyway but if it's a poof dressed up then it's a kicking he needs not a shagging.

Lol. Kicking a human on the basis of their sexual orientation. You dinosaur.

I did laff heartily however. Which may make me one. But I wouldn't assault it.

THis is the type of thing the WYOWYN should be about. A big no from me.

Absolutely! On both counts

Well the cat is oot the bag ( no its not a euphemism). The funny thing though is who she/he is supposed to have banged. Step forward an SPFL manager......who by all accounts definately would

Read something about big Brendan Rodgers having a fling with a (insert politically correct title for a half man half woman thing here).  Is that who you were hinting at?

Hard one to answer this knowing that it's a bloke.

If i didn't know i'd be right in aboot but i do and homo humping is defo not for me so it's a no!

It's a man, buc.

Really.!!!!!

Goodness sake i would be  best not go to Thailand then. :hammer:

InversneckieDob

I've never dabbled yon wye.

If she still has the last turkey in the shop it'd be a no, just ower off putting.

Once she got a' the bits sorted oot, I'd hae a dart.

I've never dabbled yon wye.

If she still has the last turkey in the shop it'd be a no, just ower off putting.

Once she got a' the bits sorted oot, I'd hae a dart.

Bits have definately been sorted. There's photographic evidence out there in t'internet land if you know where to search  :o

It's a man, buc.

Had time to think about it if I was drunk I wouldn't know the difference not sure how i would feel if I sobered up next to her/him in the bed.

:hammer: