Saturday 9th May 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - Aberdeen v Dundee Utd

Sna

mizer

glasgow sheep

Been weighing up a wee trip down to darkest Ayrshire this weekend for 18, nae sna I take it? Talking of Turnberry or Troon mibbees.

Don't forget you're going to Pittodrie on Saturday  :thumbsup:

• Replies 447

• mizer

• BigAl

• Madbadteacher

• Kowalski

Posted Images

TENEMENTFUNSTER

No, was thinking the other half of the weekend I'm not wasting.

Played Darley a couple of weeks back, greens were on and they were no bad at all but don't really like the course in general, fancy Lochgreen, never played it.

For the record Frozen Planet is absolutely superb and worth the licence fee alone IMO my opinion.

I wouldn't open my curtains if they were filming Frozen Planet in my back garden FFS sake.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-highlands-islands-16609260

The Met Office has warned that wintry weather could cause disruption to travel in some parts of Scotland on Thursday.

It has issued a yellow "be aware" alert covering parts of the Highlands, Moray, Aberdeenshire and Tayside.

Forecasters said snow could fall to depths of 10cm (3in) on ground above 150m (492ft) and to 15cm (5in) above 300m (984ft).

The north and north west could have occasional heavy snow showers.

Ice may also affect some areas, the Met Office said.

The yellow alert covers 00:00 to 23:59 on Thursday.

Sssshnaaaa forecast here in eye-rak too  8)

How much sna do they get at your bit?

I heard a rumour Gary Speed killed himself because it was gonna sna.

Nae much in the toon - but ye can see the tops of the hills around are white.

Thought so, was just wondering if they were Southerners and going to be praying to Allah to save tehm from the cold white stuff.

Snowed this morning and this afternoon in Aberdeen.

Where in Aberdeen? ??? Nae seen any. Doesn't even feel that cold.

Just as well I'm getting an AWD motor shortly.  :-\

Lovely day in Costa del Ayrshire

if you ignore the rain pishing down ::)

Madbadteacher

Sna here, about 2" so far....but was about 9F at 8am, still not much warmer!

Where in Aberdeen? ??? Nae seen any. Doesn't even feel that cold.

Just as well I'm getting an AWD motor shortly.  :-\

In the morning I got snowed on at Queens Cross, then in the afternoon in Westhill

Superstar Tradesman

I'll be in South Lake Tahoe come Thursday afternoon.

They haven't had any snow since November.

But now it's dinging down.

Yaas min!

;D

I was promised snow in glasgow today, we've had fuck all!  >:D

snowed twice today in the west end.

glasgow sheep

snowed twice today in the west end.

well if it snowed in the South side I must have blinked and missed it

Quick flurry doon the coast late morning :(

It can just fuck off, I'm golfing the morn

Madbadteacher

Lovely and sunny here, and not just beacuse of the plight of gwasgow wangers

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Quick flurry doon the coast late morning :(

It can just fuck off, I'm golfing the morn

Been great all week, summer greens open and cut. That'll be that fucked then!!