mizer Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 1. Mizer - getting the choo choo up, pity its a early kick off though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harcus Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 2. Harcus +7. Getting boat down, so early kick off great for me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 3. Stewart Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
minijc Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 4. minj Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 I'll be in a sports bar in Prague! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 5. Tyranto Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 1. Mizer - getting the choo choo up, pity its a early kick off though 2-9. Harcus +7. Getting boat down, so early kick off great for me. 10. Stewart 11. minjc 12. Tyranto 13. Aberdeen_Ladette - early choo choo up too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcorner Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 Are you gonna go to a game before 2009?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest leith_red Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 Globe? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 Working til 11am Saturday. Watching it in the house with wine, beer, a couple of dons fans and the usual trepidation and anxiety. COME ON YE REDS!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
quirie Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 get to see the first half on setanta before work at 1.30 . Why couldnt of been a sunday we played Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrew Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 1. Mizer - getting the choo choo up, pity its a early kick off though 2-9. Harcus +7. Getting boat down, so early kick off great for me. 10. Stewart 11. minjc 12. Tyranto 13. Aberdeen_Ladette - early choo choo up too 14. Andrew-sitting near the dirty orcs this time though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jmo Posted August 19, 2008 Share Posted August 19, 2008 15. Jmo with a couple of mates from Perth who will 'Watch anyone who's playing the Old Firm' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted August 20, 2008 Author Share Posted August 20, 2008 I'm at a latitude of 61deg North - but still hope to hear the Pittodrie Roar when we put a few past the hun! Got a trainee working with me who supporters them, so the little bugger will be getting all sorts of shite off me, win or lose Throw him overboard! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted August 20, 2008 Share Posted August 20, 2008 1. Mizer - getting the choo choo up, pity its a early kick off though Evil 2-9. Harcus +7. Getting boat down, so early kick off great for me. Grin 10. Stewart 11. minjc 12. Tyranto 13. Aberdeen_Ladette - early choo choo up too Wino 14. Andrew-sitting near the dirty orcs this time though 15. Jmo with a couple of mates from Perth who will 'Watch anyone who's playing the Old Firm' 16. Glasgow Sheep - driving north for this one so nae boozing for me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted August 20, 2008 Share Posted August 20, 2008 i'll be in some pub somewhere in Edinburgh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted August 21, 2008 Share Posted August 21, 2008 15. Jmo with a couple of mates from Perth who will 'Watch anyone who's playing the Old Firm' 1. Mizer - getting the choo choo up, pity its a early kick off though 2-9. Harcus +7. Getting boat down, so early kick off great for me. 10. Stewart 11. minjc 12. Tyranto 13. Aberdeen_Ladette - early choo choo up too 14. Andrew-sitting near the dirty orcs this time though 15-17. Jmo with a couple of mates from Perth who will 'Watch anyone who's playing the Old Firm' 18. Glasgow Sheep - driving north for this one so nae boozing for me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Northfield Quine Posted August 21, 2008 Share Posted August 21, 2008 1. Mizer - getting the choo choo up, pity its a early kick off though 2-9. Harcus +7. Getting boat down, so early kick off great for me. 10. Stewart 11. minjc 12. Tyranto 13. Aberdeen_Ladette - early choo choo up too 14. Andrew-sitting near the dirty orcs this time though 15-17. Jmo with a couple of mates from Perth who will 'Watch anyone who's playing the Old Firm' 18. Glasgow Sheep - driving north for this one so nae boozing for me 19. Northfield Quine - Will be up the road on fri so missing booze train on sat morning! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DUNCS Posted August 22, 2008 Share Posted August 22, 2008 1. Mizer - getting the choo choo up, pity its a early kick off though 2-9. Harcus +7. Getting boat down, so early kick off great for me. 10. Stewart 11. minjc 12. Tyranto 13. Aberdeen_Ladette - early choo choo up too 14. Andrew-sitting near the dirty orcs this time though 15-17. Jmo with a couple of mates from Perth who will 'Watch anyone who's playing the Old Firm' 18. Glasgow Sheep - driving north for this one so nae boozing for me 19. Northfield Quine - Will be up the road on fri so missing booze train on sat morning! 20. DUNCS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted August 22, 2008 Share Posted August 22, 2008 Looks like a big Dons support then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebus30 Posted August 23, 2008 Share Posted August 23, 2008 I'll be listening on the radio on the way to a party in Edinburgh. Wish I was in the boozer watching it though, mind you, not many dons fans in Dunfy, mair huns. hmm ] c'mon you reds!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
??? Posted August 23, 2008 Share Posted August 23, 2008 I think going by this small poll, there's only 20 fans at the game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted August 23, 2008 Share Posted August 23, 2008 Played golf wi a hun. Funny as fuck, just got to the 18th green when a cheer went up and a boy came out and told a group on the 1st tee "Beasley scored in the last minute!" they all cheered and he added "It wiz aff side, get it up ye's!" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...