1. Mizer - getting the choo choo up, pity its a early kick off though  >:D

2-9. Harcus +7. Getting boat down, so early kick off great for me.  ;D

10. Stewart

11. minjc

12. Tyranto

13. Aberdeen_Ladette - early choo choo up too  :wino:

:(

Are you gonna go to a game before 2009??  ???

Globe?

Working til 11am Saturday.  :(

Watching it in the house with wine, beer, a couple of dons fans and the usual trepidation and anxiety.

COME ON YE REDS!!!!

get to see the first half on setanta before work at 1.30 :(. Why couldnt of been a sunday we played

10. Stewart

11. minjc

12. Tyranto

13. Aberdeen_Ladette - early choo choo up too  :wino:

14. Andrew-sitting near the dirty orcs this time though

15. Jmo with a couple of mates from Perth who will 'Watch anyone who's playing the Old Firm'

:

I'm at a latitude of 61deg North - but still hope to hear the Pittodrie Roar when we put a few past the hun!

Got a trainee working with me who supporters them, so the little bugger will be getting all sorts of shite off me, win or lose  :thumbsup:

Throw him overboard!

1. Mizer - getting the choo choo up, pity its a early kick off though  Evil

2-9. Harcus +7. Getting boat down, so early kick off great for me.  Grin

10. Stewart

11. minjc

12. Tyranto

13. Aberdeen_Ladette - early choo choo up too  Wino

15. Jmo with a couple of mates from Perth who will 'Watch anyone who's playing the Old Firm'

16. Glasgow Sheep - driving north for this one so nae boozing for me :

:hammer:                                                                              ::)

10. Stewart

11. minjc

12. Tyranto

13. Aberdeen_Ladette - early choo choo up too    :wino:

15-17. Jmo with a couple of mates from Perth who will 'Watch anyone who's playing the Old Firm' 

18. Glasgow Sheep - driving north for this one so nae boozing for me

1. Mizer - getting the choo choo up, pity its a early kick off though 

2-9. Harcus +7. Getting boat down, so early kick off great for me. 

10. Stewart

11. minjc

12. Tyranto

13. Aberdeen_Ladette - early choo choo up too   

15-17. Jmo with a couple of mates from Perth who will 'Watch anyone who's playing the Old Firm' 

19. Northfield Quine - Will be up the road on fri so missing booze train on sat morning!  : 

1. Mizer - getting the choo choo up, pity its a early kick off though 

2-9. Harcus +7. Getting boat down, so early kick off great for me. 

10. Stewart

11. minjc

12. Tyranto

13. Aberdeen_Ladette - early choo choo up too   

19. Northfield Quine - Will be up the road on fri so missing booze train on sat morning!   

20. DUNCS

Looks like a big Dons support then  :thumbsup:

I'll be listening on the radio on the way to a party in Edinburgh. Wish I was in the boozer watching it though, mind you, not many dons fans in Dunfy, mair huns. hmm  ::)  ::)]

c'mon you reds!!  :AFC2:

I think going by this small poll, there's only 20 fans at the game

Played golf wi a hun.

Funny as fuck, just got to the 18th green when a cheer went up and a boy came out and told a group on the 1st tee "Beasley scored in the last minute!" they all cheered and he added "It wiz aff side, get it up ye's!" ;D