mondo Posted February 26, 2017 Share Posted February 26, 2017 Saw an interesting BBC Hardtalk interview with her today. Think she handled herself brilliantly. She seems to be building a bit of momentum over the channel. Marine Le Pen, WYOWYN? Here's the hardtalk interview if you have a spare 20 minutes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T84Sl2DREQY Just noticed it's an interview from last year. Still interesting enough though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted February 26, 2017 Share Posted February 26, 2017 I'd shag her but Id sneak away when she wasn't looking. Be afraid Be very afraid Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted February 26, 2017 Share Posted February 26, 2017 Fucking right I would. Her dad might have been a racist radical but I love this girl's views. I'd walk from Orly to CDG for a fuck with it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted February 26, 2017 Share Posted February 26, 2017 Yes I would but I'd be on my best behavior, I'd be pulling on my try hard pants, or rather taking them off and I wouldn't dare go anywhere near her rusty sheriffs badge unless she commanded me to, and even then I'd use heaps of lube in case i hurt her and ended up on the receiving end of a powerful forearm smash. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlogie_Granite Posted February 26, 2017 Share Posted February 26, 2017 Mrs granite says she woild not. Not that she has any lezzer tendencies of course. It was just an observation apparently. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlogie_Granite Posted February 26, 2017 Share Posted February 26, 2017 Hmmmm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted February 27, 2017 Share Posted February 27, 2017 Bit thin but blonde hair I'm in. Thanks in advance would she let me cos I'm black you know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cupidstunt Posted February 27, 2017 Share Posted February 27, 2017 No danger Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted February 27, 2017 Share Posted February 27, 2017 I would but she'd probably try and gas me afterwards. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted February 27, 2017 Share Posted February 27, 2017 Foreplay would probably involve goose stepping and annexing neighbouring properties I dont mind a dominant woman She aint gettin to peg me though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted February 27, 2017 Share Posted February 27, 2017 I'd be feart, but I'd have a dart. Wouldnae gie her my real name and mebbe ask her to wear a burka just for the craic. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted February 27, 2017 Share Posted February 27, 2017 ^^^^lol Dobs Nice accent,shame about the rest of her...Am oot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted February 27, 2017 Share Posted February 27, 2017 No for me aswell, bet shes a boring hoor wirh hairy oxsters Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted February 27, 2017 Share Posted February 27, 2017 French - add sweaty to the hairy oxters......one for Walter Sobchak Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...