February 26, 20179 yr comment_185645 Saw an interesting BBC Hardtalk interview with her today. Think she handled herself brilliantly. She seems to be building a bit of momentum over the channel. Marine Le Pen, WYOWYN? Here's the hardtalk interview if you have a spare 20 minutes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T84Sl2DREQY Just noticed it's an interview from last year. Still interesting enough though. Report
February 26, 20179 yr comment_185646 I'd shag her but Id sneak away when she wasn't looking. Be afraid Be very afraid Report
February 26, 20179 yr comment_185647 Fucking right I would. Her dad might have been a racist radical but I love this girl's views. I'd walk from Orly to CDG for a fuck with it. Report
February 26, 20179 yr comment_185648 Yes I would but I'd be on my best behavior, I'd be pulling on my try hard pants, or rather taking them off and I wouldn't dare go anywhere near her rusty sheriffs badge unless she commanded me to, and even then I'd use heaps of lube in case i hurt her and ended up on the receiving end of a powerful forearm smash. Report
February 26, 20179 yr comment_185656 Mrs granite says she woild not. Not that she has any lezzer tendencies of course. It was just an observation apparently. Report
February 27, 20179 yr comment_185668 Bit thin but blonde hair I'm in. Thanks in advance would she let me cos I'm black you know. Report
February 27, 20179 yr comment_185677 Foreplay would probably involve goose stepping and annexing neighbouring properties I dont mind a dominant woman She aint gettin to peg me though Report
February 27, 20179 yr comment_185703 I'd be feart, but I'd have a dart. Wouldnae gie her my real name and mebbe ask her to wear a burka just for the craic. Report
February 27, 20179 yr comment_185705 ^^^^lol Dobs Nice accent,shame about the rest of her...Am oot Report
February 27, 20179 yr comment_185706 No for me aswell, bet shes a boring hoor wirh hairy oxsters Report
February 27, 20179 yr comment_185707 French - add sweaty to the hairy oxters......one for Walter Sobchak Report
Saw an interesting BBC Hardtalk interview with her today. Think she handled herself brilliantly. She seems to be building a bit of momentum over the channel.
Marine Le Pen, WYOWYN?
Here's the hardtalk interview if you have a spare 20 minutes:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T84Sl2DREQY
Just noticed it's an interview from last year. Still interesting enough though.