Saturday 9th May 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - Aberdeen v Dundee Utd

Fridays WYOWYN

Gervaise_Brookhampster

Bit of MILFage filth, Ruth Langsford....would you stir Eamonn Holmes porridge :gonk:

ruth_langsford_2012_03_25.jpg

ruth-langsford-0008.jpg?g2_imageViewsIndex=1

r3a600x400.jpg

image-1-for-yourlife-coleen-money-19-04-2011-gallery-338496114.jpg

440cdfd64c66339585a51b7d8af59161.jpg

In the realms of high double figure pintage and 5 or 6 nips (So No, to busy in A&E being resuscitated)

I'd be up it in the blink of an eye.... regardless of how soon Eamonn had been there before me.  :redface:

Top MILFage indeed!  :-*

One of the Loose Burds squad o' mouthy menopausal harpies

I'll put it down as a yes but if she opens her gub and gives it all the faux feminist bullcrap I might find myself spending the next 20 years in a maximum security pokey.

Is it worth that risk? Hell yeah, she goes like a train is what I heard

She looks quite tall.  I've just bought a new van and she definitely wouldn't fit in the back.

Fill your boots lads, I'm out.

I'd give her one, certainly got it spot on when calling her MILF. I suspect she would be a right dirty auld hoor when she sees the boaby.

rocket_scientist

If I didn't know who her husband was, I would walk from Holburn junction to Balmedie for a shottie.

But the fact she is so sad to have picked that fud, I'd only walk the length of Union Street.

It's a Yes fae me, a horizontal tango....giving her the best 30secs o her life.... :thumbsup:

What's GILF Bigal

Granny id like to feck. Buc

Or if male a gadgie  :eek:

I'm so behind the times these days.

Jeepers, have never heard it referred to as the second one MS :o