donsdaft Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 If we stick to the female guitarist from the eighties theme, lets go for one with talent. Tina fae Talking Heads Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 Ooft, starts off a definite no, far too boyish, but the last one? Aye, probably although she doesn't look like she has much about her. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 I worry about you at times DD No Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 2, 2016 Author Share Posted November 2, 2016 You should make the perfect drinking partner Malaga min. A good laugh and when it comes to women you'd always fancy the pretty one's mate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 2, 2016 Author Share Posted November 2, 2016 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 2, 2016 Author Share Posted November 2, 2016 Maybe you prefer the hair a bitty longer ( weirdo's) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 Easy answer I'm in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 Back in the day I would have walked from King Street to the Kings Road to lie with Tina. Today I would walk as far as Stonehaven, starting from the Bridge of Muchalls. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 She need not fret Id be willing to give her one up the barking spider as long as she went gentle on the old banjo string. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 I'd be more than happy to give her a hammerstroke on her E string ( not a fan of the G string). I can even forgive her starting a band with that tosspot from Dumbarton David Byrne. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 TBH i look at her and think meh... there's nothing about her that makes me want to poke her BUT..... if while i'm sat here on my sofa and she's upstairs roaring about needing poked i suppose i'd make the effort. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 You should make the perfect drinking partner Malaga min. A good laugh and when it comes to women you'd always fancy the pretty one's mate. Aye min, but fan am full o drink, they are all pretty one's! Its the next day that the problem occurs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 I'm in too I like short skirts and nice legs Big eye for the buc then . can't afford to be fussy anyway. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cupidstunt Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 Looks a bit like a young me and for that reason alone I'd shag the shit out of it. I am amazing after all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 Wid Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 Nae bother, tidy woman, part of an ace group. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...