Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 A bit quiet today so thought I'd spice it up a bit with a milf fatty Good thing about doing this on donstalk is I can repeat wifies that have been done on Mad a year or two ago. I like woman with a sense of humour(rare) and with a bit of meat on them so Liza Tarbuck wyowyn? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Beat you. It's a no fae me, ugly annoying and spectacularly unfunny Who am I kidding , look at the size of her tits. Okay then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 MILF = mother id like to fuck, and id certainly wouldn't Gyads min Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
capitalred Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 14 pints at a push Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Would walk from Ma Camerons to the Belmont cinema, maybe, if there's nothing else happening. Wouldn't walk half the length of Union Street for that cow. But would I? Of course. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Ah hell no from me! She's well annoying! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calabarboy Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Nae chunce min. I'd raither run ma stroup through a mangle. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 She used to be in an 80s/early 90s comedy "Watching". If you had offered up her co star Emma Wray Idve jumped in with no armbands but sorry Lisa Tarbuck is just too big boned for my taste. Plus she would insist on taking you home to meet daddy. That would have me jumping off the Forth Bridge Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 I'd go for it, I quite like her and I think she would have been a fairly good looking woman if she had the courage to walk past a bakers shop without buying/eating the contents off the counter. I wouldn't want to meet her da though, tory supporting c**t. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 It's a yes from me. She could shield me from the intense heat when my samsung note 7 finally decides to explode. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted October 12, 2016 Share Posted October 12, 2016 I've been with worse so aye, nae bother. Nae a bad coupon and jubblies to die for! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 12, 2016 Share Posted October 12, 2016 Now we are talking perfectly I'm in love Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 12, 2016 Author Share Posted October 12, 2016 Now we are talking perfectly I'm in love Yaaas Buc I was hoping a nice juicy wifie would lure you in! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 12, 2016 Share Posted October 12, 2016 You invited me it looks not too bad a place . Especially these bigger ladies . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 12, 2016 Author Share Posted October 12, 2016 You invited me it looks not too bad a place . Especially these bigger ladies . After 20 posts you will see the names simmie and durrant under your rating, you can give people a +1 rating (simmie) which is more or less a like in the old Mad forum or a Durrant which is a -1 Collect 100 likes for a feel o Lisa Tarbucks left pap 1000 and you get to chew on her massive broon nipple* * the last bit might be wishfull thinking Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 12, 2016 Share Posted October 12, 2016 Looks like I will be loads of liking Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stupie82 Posted October 12, 2016 Share Posted October 12, 2016 Looks like I will be loads of liking Always good to have your obligatory "aye" on these threads Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 13, 2016 Share Posted October 13, 2016 I can only look these days but I can still dream .. Bigger YES from buc more so as I've enjoyed looking at her even more now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted October 14, 2016 Share Posted October 14, 2016 Yaba-da-ba-dooooooooooooooooo! In like Flynn. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...