Patrick v dons

Gutted redtv aren't showing this as its last league game of season.

Anyone know if there's a stream for overseas dudes??

Hoping for a 3-0 win and a few young guys get a run out.

• Replies 69
  • Views 12k

3 - 0  Wright again  :AFC2:

Oxford - Willie calling it as both goals from Wright.Is Ross even on the pitch?

BBC text now getting it (w)right.

Sounds like Scott is making his case for next season.  :thumbsup:

4 - 0 Hayes    :AFC2:  Wright involved again

at this rate, this could be the greatest match we've never seen.  ::)

Come on Adam get yer arse in gear

Brilliant

How many times have I said get wright on from the start ha.

I also said that about Stockley though

Partick are not bothered and not even making effort, been blown away by Aberdeen,

Brilliant game for no fucking cameras to be there.

Ya dicks

:hammer:

Partick are not bothered and not even making effort, been blown away by Aberdeen,

Are you watching the game somehow?

5 - 0  Christie  :AFC2:  (getting sair arms now  :confused:)

Somebody get a' the sharp objects oot of Donsdaft's hoose.

Goal  Wright hat trick    :AFC2:

Great goal btw,surprise weapon for the final

Ryan who?

Redtv better show both halves or some very extended extended highlights.

???

Aye,its a bit wobbly Oxford,I'd be peed off holding the phone by now

Type it in Nips rather than that link.

Jack and Pawlett are on btw.

Pawlett gets booked for diving when we are 5-0 up. 

I bet he'll be heartbroken to see the back of Scottish referees.

Aye,its a bit wobbly Oxford,I'd be peed off holding the phone by now

Type it in Nips rather than that link.

Jack and Pawlett are on btw.

Cheers Elgin.not working but...

Did Jack get booed when he came on out of interest?

Elgin it's cool mate.

Go enjoy the game ha.

I think it's cos I'm in Australia tbh. But thanks guys for trying.

Great score line anyway.

:)

Nothing game.

More about protecting our players ahead of next week.

4-0 Thistle

If you're going to be wrong then you might as well make a decent job of it.

Not that the Celtic goals count of course but 0-4 is still a big improvement on last years final game.

I hope the Hun got booed to fuck when he came on.

First post for me on here, secured a bosman transfer......  :thumbsup:

What a performance at Firhill. Scott Wright has to start ahead of McGinn for me on Saturday....

Don't care about what McGinn has done in the past, it's about the here and now and form players must play. That lad was up against two hardened SPFL players today and absolutely rinsed them, with three goals to boot.

Wright could surprise the Celtic back line and tease a red or a penalty, worth the gamble for me. Youth players don't have fear.....