• Nips_and_Tatties

• Elgindon

• OxfordDon

• KennyFuckinPowers

3 - 0  Wright again  :AFC2:

Oxford - Willie calling it as both goals from Wright.Is Ross even on the pitch?

BBC text now getting it (w)right.

Sounds like Scott is making his case for next season.  :thumbsup:

at this rate, this could be the greatest match we've never seen.  ::)

Nips_and_Tatties

Brilliant

How many times have I said get wright on from the start ha.

I also said that about Stockley though

100% Anti Kingsford

Partick are not bothered and not even making effort, been blown away by Aberdeen,

Nips_and_Tatties

Brilliant game for no fucking cameras to be there.

Ya dicks

:hammer:

Partick are not bothered and not even making effort, been blown away by Aberdeen,

Are you watching the game somehow?

Nips_and_Tatties

Somebody get a' the sharp objects oot of Donsdaft's hoose.

Goal  Wright hat trick    :AFC2:

Great goal btw,surprise weapon for the final

Nips_and_Tatties

Redtv better show both halves or some very extended extended highlights.

???

Aye,its a bit wobbly Oxford,I'd be peed off holding the phone by now

Type it in Nips rather than that link.

Jack and Pawlett are on btw.

Pawlett gets booked for diving when we are 5-0 up. 

I bet he'll be heartbroken to see the back of Scottish referees.

Nips_and_Tatties

Aye,its a bit wobbly Oxford,I'd be peed off holding the phone by now

Type it in Nips rather than that link.

Jack and Pawlett are on btw.

Cheers Elgin.not working but...

Did Jack get booed when he came on out of interest?

Nips_and_Tatties

Elgin it's cool mate.

Go enjoy the game ha.

I think it's cos I'm in Australia tbh. But thanks guys for trying.

Great score line anyway.

:)

Nothing game.

More about protecting our players ahead of next week.

4-0 Thistle

If you're going to be wrong then you might as well make a decent job of it.

Not that the Celtic goals count of course but 0-4 is still a big improvement on last years final game.

I hope the Hun got booed to fuck when he came on.