What are you listening to?

• Replies 2.6k
  • Views 678.6k

Most Popular Posts

• Aiden calls me a fanny on an Arab Strap live album  Top that. 

• Came across this a few weeks back.   ?

• TheDonbytheDee
    TheDonbytheDee

Just back home from The Skids gig. My kind of gig, finished at 9:45. Us rock n rollers. An excellent gig. Richard Jobson came across very well as a front man and gave a little history about

Posted Images

Nope!

Never had a terrestrial signal here at aaa. Let alone fucking digital. Nothing without a satellite, so I'm subsidising all you cunts wi your "frree" TV!

Nope!

Never had a terrestrial signal here at aaa. Let alone fucking digital. Nothing without a satellite, so I'm subsidising all you cunts wi your "frree" TV!

TV Licence Fail.

I tried. Apparently I still have to pay for owning "TV reception equipment". Nazi shits!

The Black Keys - Brothers.

Not as good as good as Attack and Release, but it's still dirty, yeah!

Best of the Inspiral Carpets on this morning, desk dancing.

Have just been listening to Groove Armadas latest tunes: Good stuff!

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQJcGIU_Rl_LC1xgKskbclw2r7dsdtiu-eAq2IQsNWkGdui9CBh

and

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTSjZiMCjNuQVBeLbLXJhksvIemsVBhbSpYCTOhKxchKzAcxwuk

Also good.

nl_packshot.jpg

b000001fij02lzzzzzzz.jpg

SNAP!

SNAP!

??

/nah, I meant I had Stanley Road in the car

Loving having just discovered Absolute 90s Radio on DAB

The Who.

Quadrophenia.

Original Track records L.P

Some of the greatest rock ever produced.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ygOaNo3M_Hw&feature=related

Pearl Jam's version is one  of the best cover i have eer heard.

The Who.

Quadrophenia.

Continuing the motown theme, arguably the finest pop record ever produced:

And this is one of the best cover versions ever:

Best Coast.

Jenny and Johnny.

Loving this song below.

Nic Armstrong - Broken Mouth Blues

The Chevelles - Come All Ye Faithful Surfer Girls.

On a cracking Christmas album Christmas A Go Go

Loving this song below.

Reminds me of some MGMT stuff.

Aye, also a little bit like the shins and I heart Hiroshima

Nic Armstrong - Broken Mouth Blues

Very Stonesish.

Quite like at yi ken.

:headbanger:

Gang of Four - Brief History Of The 20th Century

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti.

Cool.

Hold Me - on very old and crackly 45 vinyl by Bilbo Baggins.

Not guilty.