glasgow sheep Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 Tickets on sale at the ground tomorrow. Bloody hell that seems like a sensible decision TICKETS FOR THIS MATCH WILL BE ON SALE TOMORROW SATURDAY 29TH JANUARY FROM HAMPDEN PARK, GLASGOW AS FOLLOWS:- The National Stadium, Hampden Park, Glasgow (Tel: 0141 620 4000) PLEASE NOTE: Aberdeen F.C. supporters should purchase tickets from the Ticket Office Booth located at the West side of the Stadium adjacent to Lesser Hampden (Letherby Drive). Tel: 0141 620 4000 from 12 noon onwards on Saturday TO ASSIST IN THE STRICT POLICY OF SEGREGATION OF SUPPORTERS, THE FOLLOWING INSTRUCTIONS MUST BE STRICTLY ADHERED TO: ABERDEEN SUPPORTERS WILL OCCUPY:- BT SCOTLAND SOUTH STAND (SECTIONS O & P), WEST STAND (SECTIONS A & B) PLEASE REFER TO YOUR MATCH TICKET FOR CORRECT ENTRY DETAILS FOR YOUR INFORMATION I.Turnstiles will be opened at 1.30 p.m. PLEASE NOTE: It is important that supporters sit in the seat to which their ticket refers. II.EXTRA-TIME.If the score is level at the end of normal play, 30 minutes extra-time will be played and thereafter, if required, Kicks from the Penalty Mark in accordance with the Rules laid down by the International Football Association Board will be taken. III.The Police Authorities will be extremely vigilant in the policing of The Criminal Law (Consolidation) (Scotland) Act, 1995. PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOUR TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS ALLOW THAT YOU ARE IN THE ENVIRONS OF THE NATIONAL STADIUM, HAMPDEN PARK, NOT LATER THAN 1.30 P.M. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 If anyone is in Live Chat tomorrow afternoon while the game is on then you need to take a very long hard look at yourself! Even if you are overseas! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted January 28, 2011 Share Posted January 28, 2011 I take a long HARD look at myself every morning in the mrror. I LIKE what I see But I get the point, still trying to find a bar open at 9am here that doesn't think I'm some sort of alki! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
xGav8 Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Does anyone know if the game is gonna be streamed anywhere? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mini59dons Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Trying to scam the afternoon off to go to the Hotel Tropico in Luanda! That's if its on Setanta Africa. If not I'll be having a long hard look at live chat! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 It's here! The wait is finally over. [move]COYR!![/move] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebus30 Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Today is finally here!! Cannae wait to get to Hampden. Got an hour to get masel ready afore I start walking to Pittodrie to get the bus fae there . . . . COYR COYR COYR COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ptayles Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Im actually buzzing!! COYR! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Never felt better getting up at Stupid O'Clock. Whatever the result, we need more days like this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dons1903 Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Im buzzing also!! ive been up since 6 and just cannot wait to get to hampden, and roar my voice till no more and get the result we all want for the dons!! COYR!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Ok Im a bit excited too, but wtf is it going to be like if we make the final Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rebus30 Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Right time to leave and start walking to Pittodrie for the bus . . . . COYR Enjoy the game folks . . . . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gutted-dandy Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 if all goes well the pa and the lads should follow things up on the park . THINK I'LL BE ON THE WING Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 LOL. Calm down folks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Too early for the weekend. A bit of breakfast before jager time and I'll be set . COME ON YOU REDS!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 8 car crash at Laurencekirk. Hope no dandies were involved and watch yourselves heading south COYR!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 8 car crash at Laurencekirk. Hope no dandies were involved and watch yourselves heading south COYR!! We're just away to leave and I've heard the road is/was closed! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 We're just away to leave and I've heard the road is/was closed! Open now apparently :bandwagon: :bandwagon: :ultras: :ultras: :ultras: :ultras: :ultras: :ultras: :ultras: :ultras: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azteca1903 Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Just up, hungover to fuck but hey ho - time for some beer COYR! :ultras: :ultras: :ultras: :ultras: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenny Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Yas, mon! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dj_bollocks Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Any online linkage for those outside of the UK would be lovely ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
capitalsharpie Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 2 nil down in ten minutes. fuck you AFC. That is exactly why I did'nt bust a gut getting the time off for this today. QOS is still too fresh in the mind. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
xGav8 Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 3-0. Fuck off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
capitalsharpie Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Its going to be a hammering of the 9 nil proportions. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted January 29, 2011 Share Posted January 29, 2011 Fuck! Fuck! Fuck! Fuck! Half-cut at 10am and totally depressed, nae good, and nae bugger here spiks proper. We must be saving oorselves for the "REAL" cup Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...