• Replies 280

How's abidee gettin doon?

Da ken. You running a bus? If so, I'll take about 8 seats. Cheers.

I imagine we should (just about) fill our half of the ground. Should have Big Phil new gaffer in by then, and it's a semi final...you don't miss semi-finals, the same way you don't miss European games.

CO-OPERATIVE INSURANCE CUP SEMI FINAL

MATCH: ABERDEEN V CELTIC  DATE: SAT 29TH JAN 2011

VENUE:  HAMPDEN  KICK OFF: 3:00PM

SOUTH STAND

SECTION O

(Side)

PRICE AMOUNT REQUESTED

Adult £24

SOUTH STAND

SECTION P

(Side)

PRICE AMOUNT REQUESTED

Adult £20

WEST STAND

(Behind Goal)

PRICE AMOUNT REQUESTED

Adult £15

U16

£5

The fitba team getting their own tickets from afc now?

Aye, set ourselves up as a supporters club mate. Decided it was probably for the best.  We're contemplating running a bus to Hampden, meaning we can drink in the West End then just head out on that nearer the time. 

Are you guys running a bus or just using public transport?

Aye, set ourselves up as a supporters club mate. Decided it was probably for the best.  We're contemplating running a bus to Hampden, meaning we can drink in the West End then just head out on that nearer the time. 

Are you guys running a bus or just using public transport?

No idea, probably just boozing South Side, let us know what your plans are though.