Aberdeen v Raith

http://www.afc.co.uk/articles/20100920/dons-get-up-for-the-cup_2212158_2145711

The Dons face first division side Raith Rovers in the third round of the Co-operative Insurance Cup and kids can enjoy all the drama of the cup for just £4!

We've slashed prices for this cup clash as we urge members of the Red Army to get up for the cup and roar the Dons on to the next round. 

Adult tickets start from just £12, with Under 12's able to snap up a ticket for only £4!

-----------

In/oot: Oot

Prematcher: Working

Match: Red TV

Postmatch: Bed

Prediction: narrow win - http://www.donstalk.co.uk/messageboard/index.php?topic=13267.0

• Replies 102
  • Views 18.6k

Shit!

You still got a liver?

I thought I was the only one on here knew where that is!

I'll have to kill you now!

In reference to Thurso MBT, you will have to kill me now too!

I had the errrrrrrr pleasure (not!) of going to Watten on holiday wi my Gran and Granda, and it was a highlight to go for a drive to either Thurso or Wick!!

In reference to Thurso MBT, you will have to kill me now too!

I had the errrrrrrr pleasure (not!) of going to Watten on holiday wi my Gran and Granda, and it was a highlight to go for a drive to either Thurso or Wick!!

I had the pleasure of growing up in Thurso, in the days when I was the only one at school with an Aberdeen top (nae on of one)