El Padre™ Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 Can't find one but if anyone has I would be furious if they pm'ed me a link. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 Couldnt find one either. I'm watching on livescore.com. Takes me back to younger days watching the teletext scores. Motherwell 4-0 up after 30mins. skysports score centre give you a wee cheer when one of your selected games has a goal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 Well 6 up now, still no score in the Fram Sigma game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest leith_red Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 UEFA website has updated from all the games. [url=http://http://www.uefa.com/competitions/UefaCup/index.html] http://www.uefa.com/competitions/UefaCup/index.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 Sigma 1-0 up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 Sigma 1-0 up Just beat me to it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest leith_red Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 2-0 Sigma Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 TO BOOK OR NOT TO BOOK Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted July 23, 2009 Author Share Posted July 23, 2009 TO BOOK OR NOT TO BOOK book it. fram arent going to score 3 are they? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RnP Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 Motherwell 8-1 up with 15 mins to play Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 Motherwell 8-1 up with 15 mins to play Is that not more goals than they scored all of last season! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RnP Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 canna be far off it anyways, see Falkirk went out after extra time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 Full time and I'm booked. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holyjoe Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 The AFC website has confirmed the home game on July 30th, but hasn't yet put up the date for the away leg. I'm assuming that's going to be the 6th, but I'd rather wait until that's officially confirmed before booking anything. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 Stadium has a capacity of 12,000 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 The AFC website has confirmed the home game on July 30th, but hasn't yet put up the date for the away leg. I'm assuming that's going to be the 6th, but I'd rather wait until that's officially confirmed before booking anything. Flights I booked are now £100 more expensive according to minijc (it's not accepting his card details ) It's extremly rare to move Uefa games and if they do I suppose I'll just have a few days holiday without the interuption of football. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brunstanesheep Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 I chanced it and booked on Tuesday. £89 return Edi- Bratislava for the Wed-Friday. Now costing £220, hope we get a decent crowd like! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 I chanced it and booked on Tuesday. £89 return Edi- Bratislava for the Wed-Friday. Now costing £220, hope we get a decent crowd like! the prices will drop again in a few days once the PANIC is over Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 There's a queue at Pittodrie. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 mair photos: Meant to look like this at some point: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
minijc Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 BOOKED LIKE AT KEN Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Padre™ Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 BOOKED LIKE AT KEN What day do you arrive in Olomouc? I want to have a hoor paid up and ready for you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 What day do you arrive in Olomouc? I want to have a blind hoor tied up and ready for you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted July 23, 2009 Share Posted July 23, 2009 Bring on the sigma Off out on Wed back on Saturday beofre getting on a train tae Hull on Sunday morning Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted July 24, 2009 Share Posted July 24, 2009 Bring on the sigma Off out on Wed back on Saturday beofre getting on a train tae Hull on Sunday morning Arrive back fae Toronto at 6am, board the Venga Bus at 8am for Hull, driven by Glasgow Sheep and Tom "Miserable Cunt" Widdows!! Good effort lads! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...