Europa League Qualifying Draw - Friday

Not long now until we find out who we've got in the third qualifying round for the Europa League.  I'm sure someone on here will be able to tell me if this is accurate or not, but according to today's Herald the teams we could draw are:

Larissa (Greece)

Elfsborg (Sweden)

Young Boys Berne (Switzerland)

Gent (Belgium)

Valerenga (Norway)

Legia Warsaw (Poland)

IFK Gothenburg (Sweden)

Sturm Graz (Austria)

Derry City (Ireland)

Hajduk Split (Croatia)

I'm not sure if this is just some of the teams we could get or if it will definitely be one of those listed above. There are some tricky ties in there I have to say. Wouldn't be a very exciting tie, but I'd have to go for Derry City out of that lot.

• Replies 146
  • Views 22.4k

Couldnt find one either.

I'm watching on livescore.com. Takes me back to younger days watching the teletext scores.

Motherwell 4-0 up after 30mins.

skysports score centre give you a wee cheer when one of your selected games has a goal

Well 6 up now, still no score in the Fram Sigma game

Sigma 1-0 up

Just beat me to it ;D

2-0 Sigma

TO BOOK OR NOT TO BOOK  ???

book it. fram arent going to score 3 are they?

Motherwell 8-1 up with 15 mins to play  :o

Is that not more goals than they scored all of last season!  :o

canna be far off it anyways, see Falkirk went out after extra time

Full time and I'm booked.

The AFC website has confirmed the home game on July 30th, but hasn't yet put up the date for the away leg. I'm assuming that's going to be the 6th, but I'd rather wait until that's officially confirmed before booking anything.

Stadium has a capacity of 12,000

0306d141w.jpg

0306d143w.jpg

0306d151w.jpg

0306d152w.jpg

0306d165w.jpg

The AFC website has confirmed the home game on July 30th, but hasn't yet put up the date for the away leg. I'm assuming that's going to be the 6th, but I'd rather wait until that's officially confirmed before booking anything.

Flights I booked are now £100 more expensive according to minijc (it's not accepting his card details  :wave: )

It's extremly rare to move Uefa games and if they do I suppose I'll just have a few days holiday without the interuption of football.

I chanced it and booked on Tuesday.

£89 return Edi- Bratislava for the Wed-Friday. Now costing £220, hope we get a decent crowd like!

I chanced it and booked on Tuesday.

£89 return Edi- Bratislava for the Wed-Friday. Now costing £220, hope we get a decent crowd like!

the prices will drop again in a few days once the PANIC is over

There's a queue at Pittodrie.

mair photos:

olomouc_andruv1.jpg

olomouc_andruv2.jpg

andruv1.jpg

tribuny.jpg

andruv-stadion.jpg

Meant to look like this at some point:

andruvnew2.jpg

BOOKED LIKE AT KEN

What day do you arrive in Olomouc? I want to have a hoor paid up and ready for you  :thumbsup:

What day do you arrive in Olomouc? I want to have a blind hoor tied up and ready for you  :thumbsup:

Bring on the sigma  :beers:

Off out on Wed back on Saturday beofre getting on a train tae Hull on Sunday morning

Bring on the sigma  :beers:

Off out on Wed back on Saturday beofre getting on a train tae Hull on Sunday morning

Arrive back fae Toronto at 6am, board the Venga Bus at 8am for Hull, driven by Glasgow Sheep and Tom "Miserable Cunt" Widdows!!

Good effort lads!