Todays fitba

Looks like Killie's home form in the SPL continues.

Couldn't happen to a better group of cunts.  :thumbsup:

45:11 GOAL - Richard Offiong

Kilmarnock 0 - Hamilton 1

Tousy first half, 5 bookings!

• Replies 13.4k
  • Views 1.9m

Most Popular Posts

• I'm very glad that I can watch the Dons most weeks and then switch off to all other football (Scotland aside). I do watch the occasional game on the telly (rarely a whole game), mainly the BBC Friday

• Mason89
    Mason89

• Panda
    Panda

Am I right in thinking that every single Premiership team has taken something from Pittodrie this season - except Hearts? Had they won at Pittodrie earlier in the season, they'd already be champi

Posted Images

I went to bed last night and Celtic were one up

I said to my Wife, I still reckon they'll collapse and get knocked out.

🤣🤣

Do they still get UEFA Cup fitba, or has that stopped happening now for CL losers?

Edited by TheDonbytheDee

1e8bee90-ad1b-4db3-b7af-3c9ab76b3653.jpeg

Have they blamed the lack of competition in Scotland yet or the gulf in finances between them and the rest of Europe, making it difficult to compete at that stage.

53 minutes ago, TheDonbytheDee said:

Have they blamed the lack of competition in Scotland yet or the gulf in finances between them and the rest of Europe, making it difficult to compete at that stage.

Not yet - remarkably O'Neil, rather than blame us, said it was entirely his fault!

I had the fear I would wake up and see it ended 6-5 the Tims. Oh, how I laughed at their capitulation.

I too went to bed at 1-0. I also went to bed in that European final when Liverpool were 3-0 down or whatever. Clearly need to develop a stronger sense of FOMO.

The annoying thing about Celtic getting pumped is that I know full well that we will be on the end of a hiding from them next week.

We should learn from LASK about not being feart of them and getting tore into them. Heid first. They are not as good as they think they are.

6 hours ago, The.Moog said:

You have to put up with a lot of heartache watching fitba, especially with teams like us, but occasionally the game throws up an absolute delight that totally rekindles your love for the game.

Watching a Tim bottle job so vast you could see it from space - one that even Hibs probably couldn’t manage - was one of those occasions. That was simply glorious.

The beautiful game indeed…

How dare you write off Hibs like that! They can bottle it anyplace, anytime!

2 hours ago, tlg1903 said:

How dare you right off Hibs like that! They can bottle it anyplace, anytime!

I did say “probably couldn’t manage” tbf… 😂

5 hours ago, tlg1903 said:

How dare you right off Hibs like that! They can bottle it anyplace, anytime!

Surely Hearts are bigger bottlers than Hibs?

27 minutes ago, Jupiter said:

Surely Hearts are bigger bottlers than Hibs?

I mean, that's a who's the tallest dwarf competition if ever i heard one

1-0 Rapid

Simple tap in 😂

Could easily be a case of three strikes and you're out.

Never mind Tennant's Sixes are back and they don't have to qualify for that

Rapid 1-0 up on Hunbos.

Renaud and Findlay both forced off with injuries.

Hunbos had a couple chances at start of second half. Think Rapid might need another goal to make sure of this.

Hearts down to 10 with Maggnuson sent off for a second yellow.

This is going to be a long extra time for them but it has to be said they look far better defensively than they did a month ago

Fuck sake ... Hunbos jist scored ☹️

1-2 Miller for Hunbos

Appalling marking from Vienna but great finish from Miller. He's looking to be depressingly good business for them

Its some goal, but at this rate Hearts are going to have no players left by November

1 minute ago, OxfordDon said:

Its some goal, but at this rate Hearts are going to have no players left by November

Confused No Problem GIF by T-Pain

YASS! 2-2

Not sure Hunbos are going to have any players fit to take the penalties.

Hearts do love a late goal.