Todays fitba

Looks like Killie's home form in the SPL continues.

Couldn't happen to a better group of cunts.  :thumbsup:

45:11 GOAL - Richard Offiong

Kilmarnock 0 - Hamilton 1

Tousy first half, 5 bookings!

• Replies 13.3k
  • Views 1.9m

Most Popular Posts

• I'm very glad that I can watch the Dons most weeks and then switch off to all other football (Scotland aside). I do watch the occasional game on the telly (rarely a whole game), mainly the BBC Friday

• Mason89
    Mason89

• Panda
    Panda

Am I right in thinking that every single Premiership team has taken something from Pittodrie this season - except Hearts? Had they won at Pittodrie earlier in the season, they'd already be champi

Posted Images

Killie v Ayr

The "Huns Without Bus Fares* derby.

One lot as staunch as the other

Catching up on yesterdays fitba and just noticed that Dean Campbell and Cal 'The Geordie Messi' Roberts, both lining up for Notts County v Leicester City.

Fair play to the boy Roberts, as he left us for level 6 fitba in England.

Bavidge with an early strike at Tynecastle but looks like it’s offside

2-2 at the pink bus shelter.

Murderwell oot!! .... 0-1 tae Stenny 😄 .... Ah saw the score and tuned in for the last 3 mins o' E.T. .... purely for the gloat factor 😄

4 minutes ago, Radiored said:

Murderwell oot!! .... 0-1 tae Stenny 😄 .... Ah saw the score and tuned in for the last 3 mins o' E.T. .... purely for the gloat factor 😄

I'd really like to laugh about this but I still suffer from flash backs to the Tommy Steel game 🙄

1 hour ago, BigAl said:

I'd really like to laugh about this but I still suffer from flash backs to the Tommy Steel game 🙄

Tried to get a ticket for that but fortunately failed

Alfred Johansen casually dropping the F bomb into his post match interview 😂

41 minutes ago, tlg1903 said:

Tried to get a ticket for that but fortunately failed

Where as I got one and over thirty years on, wish to fuck I hadn't wasted my time

Lens v PSG on ITV4 on in French Super Cup. Currently 1-0 Lens

Finished 1-0 to Lens.

On to River Plate v Argentinos Juniors on Premier Sport shortly.

River score first goal since start of Clausura. 1-0 up.

River Plate get 2nd from penalty spot.

Finished 2-0 to River. First goals and win for River since the Clausura started.

Hate saying it but Victims looking pretty impressive tonight. Looked to have signed couple of decent players in Bauer and Duran especially. Currently 3-0 up on LASK.

11 hours ago, Jute said:

Hate saying it but Victims looking pretty impressive tonight. Looked to have signed couple of decent players in Bauer and Duran especially. Currently 3-0 up on LASK.

That third goal was worryingly good. They look a bit shaky at the back but that probably won't matter in Scotland, especially not when they're scoring for fun themselves.

I hope they get beat 4-0 away from home.

1 hour ago, swaddon said:

I hope they get beat 4-0 away from home.

Amen brother

8 hours ago, wee toon red said:

That third goal was worryingly good. They look a bit shaky at the back but that probably won't matter in Scotland, especially not when they're scoring for fun themselves.

A Tim mate was saying he doesn’t think they’ll cope well with the euro / league combos. I think they’ll walk the league looking at those goals.

Motherwell beaten as expected last night.

Can't help but think it would have been good to play them Sunday.

Hibs got a decent enough result, but you know they will Hibs it next week.

2-0 up after 88 minutes, which becomes 2-3 by the end.

It would be very, VERY funny if both hun teams ended up with no European fitba after next week.

🤞🤞🤞

1 hour ago, TheDonbytheDee said:

Motherwell beaten as expected last night.

Can't help but think it would have been good to play them Sunday.

Hibs got a decent enough result, but you know they will Hibs it next week.

2-0 up after 88 minutes, which becomes 2-3 by the end.

It would be very, VERY funny if both hun teams ended up with no European fitba after next week.

🤞🤞🤞

Aye, was hoping for reasonable results for Hibs and well. The other two, well hopefully their time comes next week! At least the well fans got to see their team lead a very good team for a reasonable chunk of time.

13 minutes ago, manc_don said:

Aye, was hoping for reasonable results for Hibs and well. The other two, well hopefully their time comes next week! At least the well fans got to see their team lead a very good team for a reasonable chunk of time.

I hope the huns make it through to the league stages of the diddy competition. It will clog up their calendar having to play Thursday/Sunday each week and the players will be knackered, giving the other sides a better crack at finishing above them in our league.

7 minutes ago, wokinginashearerwonderland said:

I hope the huns make it through to the league stages of the diddy competition. It will clog up their calendar having to play Thursday/Sunday each week and the players will be knackered, giving the other sides a better crack at finishing above them in our league.

Sorry mate, much as I can see the logic and reasoning in your comment, I simply can't bring myself to want them to progress regardless of the consequences of it