Todays fitba

Looks like Killie's home form in the SPL continues.

Couldn't happen to a better group of cunts.  :thumbsup:

45:11 GOAL - Richard Offiong

Kilmarnock 0 - Hamilton 1

Tousy first half, 5 bookings!

• Replies 13.3k
  • Views 1.9m

Most Popular Posts

• I'm very glad that I can watch the Dons most weeks and then switch off to all other football (Scotland aside). I do watch the occasional game on the telly (rarely a whole game), mainly the BBC Friday

• Mason89
    Mason89

• Panda
    Panda

Am I right in thinking that every single Premiership team has taken something from Pittodrie this season - except Hearts? Had they won at Pittodrie earlier in the season, they'd already be champi

Posted Images

Leverkusen down to 10 but 1-0 up. Been good game so far.

Finished 1-0 Leverkusen. Kaiserslautern could not come close even with 10 man advantage. Some season for Leverkusen. 

All credit to Kaiserslautern fans who sang for 90 minutes creating a cracking atmosphere. Puts the bigots in our final to shame. 

50 minutes ago, Jute said:

with 10 man advantage

Leverkusen must have some keeper.

43 minutes ago, RicoS321 said:

Leverkusen must have some keeper.

Should have been 1 man advantage.  Teach me to read what I am typing instead of watching Milan game. 

County 1-0 up on Raith. Rovers defence has looked shakey all season. 

2-0 County. I like County, but it'd have been nice to see Raith up for a wee shotty.

20 minutes ago, RicoS321 said:

2-0 County. I like County, but it'd have been nice to see Raith up for a wee shotty.

4-0 now. Raith’s plastic carpet was reason enough for them to stay down.

42 minutes ago, Jute said:

Their pitch was one of the good ones. Dundee and the Tims should be moved to the championship until they sort out their excuses for a pitch.

1 hour ago, Jute said:

They'll be dancing in the streets of Ross

Ryan Fraser playing well for Southampton as they lead Leeds. 1-0 at half time. I would still have had him in Scotland squad. Adams only fit enough for the bench has to be a concern as well. 

Bochum complete the great escape from Bundesliga play off. They were safe on final day until a 92nd minute winner for Union Berlin dropped them into play off on goal difference. They then lost home leg 3-0 but tonight won 3-0 in Dusseldorf taking the game to extra time before winning on penalties. Great entertainment and glad I found it to save me from pish that was on regular tv. 

So far the conference final not as good as last weeks Europa League final. Pretty even so far but neither side really pushing forward much.

Commentator seems to be 2seconds behind the play.

Reminds me of watching the dons vs hertha berlin upstairs at the priory. Only difference is that day the radio coverage was 2seonds ahead

After much channel surfing I have come across French league relegation play off final is on TNT2 if anyone is bored or has no social life like me. St Etienne 1-0 up on Metz after 30 minutes.  

Finished 2-1 to St Etienne with second leg to come on Sunday. Atmosphere was something else. 

Really hope Dortmund stuff these pricks but have sinking feeling Franco's mob will get a late soft penalty

Dortmund missed a number of great chances in first half and Madrid not having a single shot on target. It’s set for them to win with a penalty which will be only shot on target. 

Yawn

At least it wasn’t a penalty.

Franco loving cunts have been better team in second half. Dortmund keeper made a number of good saves this half. 

2-0 now. Awful defending.

Anyway still last team to beat these cunts in a final. 

3 minutes ago, Jute said:

2-0 now. Awful defending.

Anyway still last team to beat these cunts in a final. 

Really couldn't give a fuck who wins the chumps league but always great to say to all and sundry...who was the last team to beat RM in a European Final...it's only been 41 years!  The Guardian lead-up was all about 2 English players going head-to-head and yet nary a mention of either one in the mbm report.

5 minutes ago, dons8321 said:

Really couldn't give a fuck who wins the chumps league but always great to say to all and sundry...who was the last team to beat RM in a European Final...it's only been 41 years!  The Guardian lead-up was all about 2 English players going head-to-head and yet nary a mention of either one in the mbm report.

And it stays safe for another year 🥳

1 hour ago, manc_don said:

And it stays safe for another year 🥳

Exactly, this time next year we can repeat this conversation.

As long as we ignore the 3 European Super Cup finals they have lost.

Currently watching our US overlords play Charlotte. Shocked and stunned to see that Dons legend Ronald Hernandez is only a sub. 1-1 at half time. Neither side looks particularly good.