Faces you'd like to punch

• Replies 269
  • Views 85.4k

Most Popular Posts

• Ed Sheeran is someone who I would gladly batter until I collapsed with exhaustion. Shite singer who rips off other people's songs to make his own shite songs.

• RicoS321
    RicoS321

I thought it was the snooker thread until it was too late. I'm not really a practice what you preach kind of guy to be honest, I'm much better at glaring hypocrisy.

• Scott Arfield while doing that fucking salute.

Posted Images

Id like to punch every employee of this advert...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uAtyunatwqc

for years i have tried to recreate the scenes in this advert and still wondering why NOT 1 single women reacts this way?

Surely all Glaswegian girls arent all lesbians  :dunno:

Try it it america where the advert was filmed

Or alternatively stop wearing Lynx unless you want to smell like a travelling salesman or 13 year old kid

Try it it america where the advert was filmed

Or alternatively stop wearing Lynx unless you want to smell like a travelling salesman or 13 year old kid

Nail on the head!  ;D

• 4 months later...
_82417022_c99a4694-9615-47d2-a8dc-242b09a98176.jpg

danny alexander :hammer:

b0ris 'the big round O' Johnson.

That fat face is jist askin' forrit !

7:25 in..... :laughing:

aye phoenix that about covers it .still brilliant to watch again love it  :laughing: Vernon kay  :hammer:

Yas min, my neighbour appeared in that film.

Ronny Deila

290421_1.jpg

Three_MakeItRight15.jpg

Punch, stamp, set alight and force-feed to the ad agency boss who is responsible.

• 9 months later...

2015-08-25T20-50-19.167Z--640x360.jpg?h=f038bc0059400fcb1bd45e73d2219164

Im sure he appears elsewhere in this, but i cannot stand his commentary.

• 2 years later...
1530972286_Sweden-v-England-Quarter-Final-2018-FIFA-World-Cup-Russia-1000x525.jpg
200pe6b.jpg
37725445_147215839510390_6886479175754973184_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=312a62f67ff140279e6e2c56c4b3aa7c&oe=5BC82528
  • 1 year later...

Barnier, Juncker and Tusk have faces that offend grossly. It is said that a man's life is seen in his face. They have perfected weaseldom in their appearances, unsurprisingly.

Am I allowed to hit girls?

Pritti Patel need a good whack, smirking bitch.(possibly after a good hard shag)

In the interest of political balance

Rebecca Long-Bailey. (I'm nae touching her)

Bebo

Bebo

Fits he done?

Brought down the Hat after Bri bullied him