Panda Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago 6 minutes ago, RicoS321 said: Not a great start on the fawa stream. Fuck sake! 2 minutes ago, Kowalski said: Aye does anyone know if there are alternatives? Try viprow (can't guarantee it'll work). 1 Quote
RicoS321 Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago 5 minutes ago, Panda said: Try viprow (can't guarantee it'll work). Cheers. Seems to be working well. It's like watching a game from the nineties on youtube, but significantly better than the skipping pish elsewhere. 1 Quote
RicoS321 Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago Was that McIntyre that went off for Nilsen? The camera stayed on their box the entire time the sub was being made for some bizarre reason. Quote
Bukta Bertie Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago Good enough first half on a poor pitch. I'm not happy with Bialovic. Think the commentator said he's scored three this season? Surprises me that. Get rid. No major gripes about the other players. The black lad looks like he could come good once he settles in. Do you get minks in Norway? The keeper has had a more assured performance do far today but his neck tattoos are just tinkit looking. Quote
Elgindon Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago (edited) Gosh that was exciting.Clumsy fitba fae both sides.Aye McIntyre off Edited 1 hour ago by Elgindon 1 Quote
blinlemon Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Just now, RicoS321 said: Was that McIntyre that went off for Nilsen? The camera stayed on their box the entire time the sub was being made for some bizarre reason. Aye. At this rate, Willie Garner will have to discard the suit, and resume his stopper act. Just don’t do what you did in your debut for the Timbastards, Willie, and score two own goals. 1 1 Quote
The.Moog Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Better team, loads of the ball, done absolutely nothing with it as per usual as zero quality in final third as per usual. Best chances to the joot natch. Great save fae Bratveit fae the volley. The free header at the back post was just criminal, Milne (pretty sure it was him) just let his man go. It’s absolutely unacceptable the way we are so weak at set pieces. Nisbet has been excellent, putting in a power of work, defence and attack, linking play well, needs some service. McIntyre was looking good, so naturally he’s gone off injured. A CM bought on at CH when you have a CH at LB and a LB on the bench? Make that make sense. Midfield been much better wi Shinnie in there, just need to try and create more. Geiger has been pretty anonymous mind, as has Bilalovic again. Balls over the top for Olysanyas pace (he’s not a footballer any day of the week) seems to be the way to go in these conditions. Could go either way this… 1 Quote
RicoS321 Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago 7 minutes ago, Bukta Bertie said: Doesn't look too bad? Not good either, but aye, not terrible. Midfield looks okay, defence been okay. Olusanya not a footballer, and Bilalovic not up to much either. Cameron been a bit nothing. Quote
Elgindon Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Dundee United are pretty awful,but were managing to look not much better.Options off the bench dont look great,maybe Topi's worth a shout Quote
Bukta Bertie Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago As an aside the United support is the worst I've heard in a long time. Only one song in the entire first half. A tractor song which is ironic from a town that is every bit as hemmed in by agricultural land as Aberdeen is. Quote
Bukta Bertie Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago 2 minutes ago, Elgindon said: Dundee United are pretty awful,but were managing to look not much better.Options off the bench dont look great,maybe Topi's worth a shout Nielsen. We're saved. Quote
Slim Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago I haven’t seen anything in Cameron that suggests he’ll ever be a regular starter for the Huns. 1 Quote
Bukta Bertie Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Just now, Slim said: I haven’t seen anything in Cameron that suggests he’ll ever be a regular starter for the Huns. He's definitely not built for a heavy pitch. He's built like an urchin from Dickensian times. 1 Quote
The.Moog Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Fuck me Nisbet - I take it all back Ball over the top though. Thats the way to go here… 1 Quote
Bukta Bertie Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Didn't touch his face at all. Cheating Croatian poofter should be booked there. Simulation. Quote
Bukta Bertie Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Fraser Fyvie is insufferable. Get him sacked. Quote
RicoS321 Posted 55 minutes ago Report Posted 55 minutes ago Well that was a very bad game of fitba. A point definitely fair, with neither team showing any skill or creativity whatsoever. I can't believe we're banning plastic pitches when grass pitches are often like this for months of the year. It'll be a good three months before that pitch is suitable for football. Anyway, thought Molloy and Shinnie played well, and Nilsen was decent when he came on too. Everyone else was average, but they all seemed to work very hard. Quote
Bukta Bertie Posted 54 minutes ago Report Posted 54 minutes ago Not too bad at all. Most players were okay. Not outstanding but okay. However players to absolutely lose in the summer are Lazetic and Bialovic. Quote
Panda Posted 53 minutes ago Report Posted 53 minutes ago Predicted we wouldn't get a clean sheet and we did, so there is that, but mainly because United only became a serious threat late on. The better team but there was always that last pass or move that just wouldn't come off, and really there wasn't a huge deal for their goalkeeper to do. We battled and won the majority of 50/50s which at least shows the hunger is still there. Bring that to Tynecastle on Saturday, that's all I ask. Will need a bit more quality in front of goal too. 1 Quote
OxfordDon Posted 52 minutes ago Report Posted 52 minutes ago Spent most of the match wondering which was the lower number, shots on target or blades of grass on that pitch. Quote