County v Dons

Manc to busy in the colonies to be bothered again I see.

Repeat of 2nd half from Saturday for full 90 this time please.

Oot at the moment but might change if can persuade someone to drive

Flat or getting a lift up

Flat or Away end

Flat or cursing Scotlands shite transport infrastructure on way back to Capital

3-0 Logan Rooney and McGinn.

• Replies 54
  • Views 10.5k

Goooaalll  Kenny

Pen. Yassss. Rooney...

Would love to see us give someone a pumping.  Need it for the goal difference alone.

Nice one Dons.Hud g'an      :thumbsup:

3. Fucking tanking. Rooooooooooooooooooney

Ooofya.  Poor County. 

Beauty...

cheers McGinn - Adam missed you

0-3 half time. Need to get a few more and close the gap on the hun in terms of goal difference.

This might be worth a try second half https://www.pscp.tv/w/1OyKAdjnAnyxb

Think she's getting a pie.

Nae sure shes coming out second half....

:thumbsup:  She nae got a zoom?

Hands too cal'

Yasss, McLean. Fox....

County bringing on the strikers now. Coyle showing the tactical genius of Mark McGhee.

Coyle. Fucking cunt. Never got the hype.

I was going to go tonight and was going to be doing the driving but after seeing the weather forecast, got some call-offs last night. I'm not that bothered about it.

You might be able to convince yersel but you don't convince me.

First and last time I'll ever fail to listen to my instinct. Wanted to be there. Spewing that I'm not.

Coyle min fail mannie.

County bringing on the strikers now. Coyle showing the tactical genius of Mark McGhee.

Fuck. He's still a dick.

4-2 now.

Fuck. He's still a dick.

Fucking hell. Coyle's sub scores his second.

Sevco game has finished, so the perfect opportunity for BBC to switch to their Dingwall commentators...  actually, no, let's talk about the Sevco fans leaving the stadium and how cold the empty stand is for 15 minutes.  ::)

Is there someone there?

Edit: at the very least go to the hibs v motherwell game where there's only a goal in it

4-2 final score. Sack McInnes. Pish.

When one is a young man, he not only craves inspiration, he needs it.

This is what shapes his future, what takes his potential into actual.

A young footballer, looking at Coyle, his heart would sink.

The man is a total fud, a charlatan fud so full of shit you can smell it off him.

It is this that some of us have always known, a number that doesn't include his various employers.

See ya Dingwall.  :wave: :wave: :wave: