• Views 27.7k

Easy with the Simmies GB

He hasnt ruled out Sunty yet...

A simmie! He deserves a ban from here if he chooses to give her a poke. :D

Fuck me I thought this thread was was Xmas related nae Halloween, the latest one is a real horror. I'd rather poke my eyes oot than have a shottie of that.

We have to have a few crackers in their stockings for the last few days.

A simmie! He deserves a ban from here if he chooses to give her a poke. :D

Fuck me I thought this thread was was Xmas related nae Halloween, the latest one is a real horror. I'd rather poke my eyes oot than have a shottie of that.

We have to have a few crackers in their stockings for the last few days.

I've seen one good thing about her is her boobies feek it I'm in. :thumbsup:

Ok then but just mind oot for his cock while u search for a hole ok.

Lets have a teet behind door number 23..

ipxeoh.jpg

Phew,

oooof, they can ride me all day long  :thumbsup:

Nae jokes about horn.

or Rude Alf

However it's definitely a yes from me

Very nice Malaga. :thumbsup:

AYe MAlaga, we can always rely on you to restore order to this thread.

Is that vicky Paterson up on the neck I'd sniff that all day, bonnie loon , I'm in & the 2 quines also

Last Door Number 24

2n00zlw.jpg

r0e0hv.jpg

A double dunter in door number 24

Merry Christmas all to the Dons talk lads and your family's

Love Malaga  :thumbsup:

eeeeeeeeeeeee

It's snowing.

Well done Malaga min, good effort all round

Merry Christmas Malaga and all the radges here on Donstalk, if suntys looking in I will have her in the back row 5th along.....or in the front row far right.........infact any of them apart from the two fake eens back left with the googlie eyed nips stuck on bags of silicone.

Well spotted GB min.

I see you've studied the subject.

Fake boobs = Gads

We my looks I couldn't take issue with a lass we fake boobs.

Well done Malaga this thread has been great fun, bar the couple of horrors which were posted.

Have a good Xmas everyone wherever you are.

Cheers lads, but a few others did contribute! Team effort

Was thinking 12days of Christmas next what u think?

Anway i have had a few. Its Christmas!!!

Cheers lads, but a few others did contribute! Team effort

Was thinking 12days of Christmas next what u think?

Anway i have had a few. Its Christmas!!!

SOunds like a good idea. PLease nae munters though folks.