Simmie

Why does she have to look so vacuous?

And I can hardly thinking that stilettos would be comfortable in bed, nor very practical actually.

Why does she have to look so vacuous?

And I can hardly thinking that stilettos would be comfortable in bed, nor very practical actually.

Extremely practical sir, they make for excellent hunnels.

She should give up the pints of black and tan

and go on to a dry white wine.

Other than that it's a yes.

I might even buy her a pint

Behind Door 15

242u4ih.jpg

Behind Door 15

242u4ih.jpg

oocha beastie!..good een  :thumbsup:

:thumbsup::o :o :o

That'll do me nicely

WOWSERS!!!!  :o

It's never too early to be unwrapping those bad boys!!!  :thumbsup:

Door number 16,

10z5t9s.jpg

Its another one for the donstalk ladies

Durrant  :cardred: :cardred: :cardred:

Booooo

a687a02af22481e5cfe675c162ed43c61_zps7hyff2po.jpg

Lets get this back on track, door 17

latest?cb=20131225154826

That's better

Behind Door 15

242u4ih.jpg

If only AFC could have a pair as potent as that up front then all our problems would be solved.

Door number 16,

10z5t9s.jpg

Its another one for the donstalk ladies

Ffs a crock for that? Is

door No 18

mlmrrk.jpg

mmmmmmmmmm That makes me want to go Doon toon for dinner!

door No 18

mlmrrk.jpg

If that Santa got stuck up my lum, my little chimney sweeping brush would be worn out trying to poke her oot.

Your giving us boys AND girls some festive delights this Xmas, Malaga.

Looks like door 19 is for Buc............but I wouldn't mind a shotty  :twisted:

wich_one____bbw_by_kullermietze-d4hqyej.jpg

No comment

Looks like door 19 is for Buc............but I wouldn't mind a shotty  :twisted:

Cannae beat a bit of meat on the bone :thumbsup:

10/10 all woman

:ultras: