Thats enough Chilled red wine for you the night Crazz min!  :hammer:

What a whiter.

Ha ha hivant heard that saying in years  :laughing: :laughing:

Door 6

45188_i414.photobucket.com.jpg

Yass Gervaise!  :thumbsup:

I'm nae much for girls dressing up as santa but in this case I'll make an exception.

She's a cracker.

Thought you were meant to kiss whats under the mistletoe nae eat it.

That's some find behind Door 6... very memorable! 

I canna take my eyes off her erse!  :spaz:

That's about 5 hours since i first looked in and i still canna find out her name.  :redface:

Yes indeed that last 2 lassies big yes and an even bigger yes if they were about a size 18- 20 ..

:intheclub:

I can do that with my man boobs.  I

Me to and my belly

There is something about women with Tattoos that just ooze pure filth.

Hey Malaga min, you've got to give up these sailor fantasies sometime.

rsx01x.gif

Behind Door 8

2vnqovl.jpg

A special message for auld Buc

Malaga min !!!

I'm nae eating chocolate today.

Malaga min !!!

I'm nae eating chocolate today.

wid  :redface:

Good god Malaga min!!!!!! I can just about smell it!!!  :cardred:

It looks like a giant coffee bean on legs!

I thought that was Mr Hankey until I put my glasses on.

Once I put my glasses on I was slightly sick in my mouth.

Unlike the wife I swallowed it.

Mr Hankey would smell better than that.

Howwwwwwdeeeeee Ho

Behind Door 8

2vnqovl.jpg

A special message for auld Buc

Oh I would be in my mint .. :thumbsup:

Behind Door 9

11kxxmu.jpg

Is that your other half putting up the tree at villa Malaga?  :greengrin: