What are you listening to?

• Replies 2.6k
  • Views 673.8k

Most Popular Posts

• Aiden calls me a fanny on an Arab Strap live album  Top that. 

• Came across this a few weeks back.   ?

• TheDonbytheDee
    TheDonbytheDee

Just back home from The Skids gig. My kind of gig, finished at 9:45. Us rock n rollers. An excellent gig. Richard Jobson came across very well as a front man and gave a little history about

Posted Images

REM - Murmur to Green

AC/DC - Back in Black

I downloaded Scouting for Girls the other night, pretty MOR stuff, best avoided but the New Young Pony Club record is worth a listen

I'm just cranking up Sufjan Stevens - Illinois.

Magnifique.

I downloaded Scouting for Girls the other night, pretty MOR stuff, best avoided but the New Young Pony Club record is worth a listen

Magnifique.

NYPC are pretty decent like, not a fan of Scouting for girls, they are pretty much pish and shit live aswell.

Listening to "Your face looks all wrong" - 'Hot club de paris'

Magnifique.

Got that last week - must admit i'm impressed!

I've got the Super Furry Animals Songbook on this afternoon - forgot how many good songs are on there.

I'm just cranking up Sufjan Stevens - Illinoise.

You should of checked your spelling, I mean, like, literally.

Fuck off Stoney

Otis Redding - The Definitive Collection :thumbsup:

Nice one Al, excellent.

I, however, am listening to some David Guetta soon to be followed by the late, but very great, Bill Hicks.

Metalica - Enter Sandman

Spiritualised - Ladies & Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space.

and earlier

The Verve - A Storm in Heaven

and earlier still

Turin Brakes - The Optimist LP

and earlier still

The Stone Roses - Second Coming

and before that

The New Pornographers - Twin Cinemas

and prior to that

The Wombats - A Guide to Love, Loss & Desperation

and before that

The Charlatans - Between 10th and 11th

Thoughts on Wombats album then BTR?  I have a few new bands you MUST check out, defo your thing. :thumbsup:

Gotan Project

Spiritualised - Ladies & Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space.

and earlier

The Verve - A Storm in Heaven

and earlier still

Turin Brakes - The Optimist LP

and earlier still

The Stone Roses - Second Coming

and before that

The New Pornographers - Twin Cinemas

and prior to that

The Wombats - A Guide to Love, Loss & Desperation

and before that

The Charlatans - Between 10th and 11th

Can I get my iPod back please?

Listening to some of the finest electronica available, my good man  :thumbsup:

Mesu Kasumai

Fatjim, think I sent you a copy of this yin, di I no?

Still got some mair equally fabulous tunage for ye.....

Stay by Sugarland

Listening to some of the finest electronica available, my good man  :thumbsup:

Mesu Kasumai

8BitPeoples.  With you there Kelt...  :thumbsup:

I assume you'll like the stuff from Ed Banger records as well?!?

Boxer, The National.

Have been for most of last week and continuing to do so today, listening to:

Inspiral Carpets - Revenge of the Goldfish

Superb album, actually forgot how good it was and forgot how much I loved the Carpets.  Liked the record sleeve so much that I aske my Mum if I could decorate my bedroom like that.

She said no.

Liked the record sleeve so much that I aske my Mum if I could decorate my bedroom like that.

She said no.

You still live with your mum?  ::)

Liked the record sleeve so much that I asked my Mum if I could decorate my bedroom like that.

She said no.

Revenge of the Goldfish [VINYL] by Inspiral Carpets (Vinyl - 1992)

:wanker:

:wanker:

Oooft.  That hurt

Obviously have a mental age of 15.  Probably are still at home.  :thumbsup:

I'm in a home.

Does that count?