dandy Posted September 1, 2012 Share Posted September 1, 2012 Max Bygraves a gonner. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maverick sheep Posted September 18, 2012 Share Posted September 18, 2012 Brian Woolnough affae Sunday Supplement Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted September 26, 2012 Share Posted September 26, 2012 Andy Williams Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted September 28, 2012 Share Posted September 28, 2012 Herbert Lom. Chief Inspector Charles Dreyfus From the Pink Panther movies. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maverick sheep Posted September 29, 2012 Share Posted September 29, 2012 Jimmy Saville's reputation. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted October 11, 2012 Share Posted October 11, 2012 Alex Karras RIP. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted October 18, 2012 Share Posted October 18, 2012 Sylvia Kristel http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-19990457 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted October 18, 2012 Share Posted October 18, 2012 Sylvia Kristel http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-19990457 Fuck. I used to " like " her Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted October 18, 2012 Share Posted October 18, 2012 I think we've all made a boob not selecting her in the Celeb Deaths. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted October 18, 2012 Share Posted October 18, 2012 I think we've all made a boob not selecting her in the Celeb Deaths. Don't be a tit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatjim Posted October 18, 2012 Author Share Posted October 18, 2012 Some folk are not as anal as Harcus is when it comes to picking their team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted October 18, 2012 Share Posted October 18, 2012 Some folk are not as anal as Harcus is when it comes to picking their team. Fuck off ya Pussy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted October 18, 2012 Share Posted October 18, 2012 To be honest, her death at 60 is a difficult one to swallow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatjim Posted October 18, 2012 Author Share Posted October 18, 2012 Fuck off ya Pussy. I'm sure you get the jizzt of my point though. Her death must have been hard on her fans. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nellie The Don Posted October 24, 2012 Share Posted October 24, 2012 R.I.P. Michael Marra. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 Clive Dunn fae Dads Army - potted heid. rip in peace Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 Sauce? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted November 7, 2012 Share Posted November 7, 2012 Point for Baggy. Back of the net Son. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snapper Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 Ajja should also be on 2 points too. Shoddy work FJ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatjim Posted November 8, 2012 Author Share Posted November 8, 2012 Which ones of ajja's died? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snapper Posted November 8, 2012 Share Posted November 8, 2012 Ruby Muhammad (March 20, 1907 – March 2, 2011) was an American religious figure known as the "Mother of the Nation of Islam." Dolores Hope, DC*SG (May 27, 1909 – September 19, 2011) was an American singer, philanthropist and wife of actor/comedian Bob Hope. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatjim Posted November 8, 2012 Author Share Posted November 8, 2012 links required. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snapper Posted November 9, 2012 Share Posted November 9, 2012 links required. type their names into google ye lazy radge! Bill Tarney's also died. http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-20270904 pont for Slim Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatjim Posted November 9, 2012 Author Share Posted November 9, 2012 I don't think I'll bother googling them to be honest. It's not up to me to check these things. If someone posts a link I will have a look. Plus it means I can screw my brother over and not give him any points. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maverick sheep Posted November 9, 2012 Share Posted November 9, 2012 not like you to be so unenthusiastic about getting in about a dead one fj, you feeling ok? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...